More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Coatbridge - ML5

Main cities

Childminder Cumbernauld
Childminder Airdrie
Nicola, registered childminder in Coatbridge

HI my names nicola and after trying to find quality and affordable childcare for my son I noticed I didn't have many options. I'm now a registered childminder in moodiesburn offering both of these things. My ethos Is children will learn and grown through play and new experiences in my home and on outings. Crafts, free play and guided play, baking, books and themes feature regularly in dad to day routines. I attended local toddler groups, parks and also attend bigger days out to things like...
Catherine, childminder - ML5 Coatbridge

Hi, my name is Catherine (or can be called Kat) and I am a qualified Childcare worker. I am friendly, caring, punctual and reliable. I love to be in the company of children, from babysitting to full time care ranging from 0 to 6 years old and above. I can carry out light household chores, cooking and helping with homework. I have 3 nephews and 1 niece and I am the go-to babysitter (within the family or friends). I Look forward to hearing from you.
Donna, childminder in Coatbridge ML5

Hi my name is Donna I am 32 yrs old , I drive and have two little girls aged 9 & 4 . The reason I am applying for this is I absolutely love children I have been a baby sitter for a lady with 3 kids for 6 yrs until she moved abroad . Then I had my own kids now my house is always full with nieces , nephews and my kids wee friends who all love coming over .I plan to start a child care course in August when my youngest goes to school. My hobbies are . Doing anything out doors , I love art and cra...

Hello, My name is Chloe im 16 years old and currently I am with child. I have always had a true passion for working with kids , kids of all ages. I do not have professional experience but I have worked with kids for many years and would love to continue doing so, lately I have been caring for a younger cousin age 5months old and have been since she was 3 weeks old i have also cared for young kids around the ages of 4-13 and have went many trips and done many activities such as normal day out ...

I am a fully registered childminder with the care inspectorate. I am a fully qualified Nursery Nurse. I work at my home as a registered childminder but would be happy to visit clients homes for evening babysitting. I have an enhanced disclosure this means I have been thoroughly vetted and found capable of working with children unsupervised. I also have a PVG licence which also means I have been vetted thoroughly and found capable of working with vulnerable groups. I have 15 yea...

Hi...thank you for taking the time to read my message. I am available due to the fact that I am awaiting a sibling group match for fostering but I can offer my commitment to your family until the end of this year. I am honest, trustworthy and demonstrate a warm, friendly and fun attitude towards young people. I am also mature and caring. I am non driver but my partner, who works shifts, has car. We are both PVG certified. I am flexible in hrs. Regards
Lynsay, childminder - ML5 Coatbridge

I have worked with nhs in mental health, my brother has cerebral palsy I have many certificates for first aid, child and protection adult and protection, epilepsy training, I also volunteer with eczema Scotland to help kids and families. I would now like to work for myself and caring is what I do best. I also was an activities nurse within a care home which is excellent to keep everyone busy and learning .

my name is lauryn , 18years old often help my aunty out with her youngest 2 children at 6month old baby and 2 year old . I do care for my cousins alot of the time , and they are mixed ages i try my best to find games for them or something to keep them amused and also try my best to my abilty to make my time with them fun . I am hoping to find a job to do with chilcare as a further career.

My name is Sarahjo , I am 19 years old and live in the Coatbridge area. I have studied childcare for 2 years and have recently just passed my NC qualification, I have experience working in a primary school and also a nursery. In my spare time I enjoy looking after my cousins and helping friends out with childcare. I also have an indate PVG which was recently updated. During my placements in college I completed a various amount of activities which are suitable for all age ranges and can be ad...

jvkhjlhgjgfchvjbklj;kjlhkg, jfc

Hi am Marissa I.am look for a job to benefit me in looking after my own child. This would be the perfect job for me as I get.on brilliant with kids .I have grown up with kids I.e cousins niece's and nephew's . I bubbly and outgoing person how would make sure your child was well looked after. I look forward to hearing from anyone who needs there children watched and thank you for taking the time to read my ad Thanks again for your time Marissa