More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Colchester - CO1

Main cities

Childminder Southend-on-Sea
Childminder Chelmsford
Svitlana, OFSTED childminder in Colchester

Dear family , I’d like my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name Svetlana , I’m 24 old and I’m student of state institution of higher education “kryvyi rig national university “ state . I study foreign languages : English and polish but speak also Russian. I spend a lot time with children and that time was just great , I’m looking forward to meet you, my dear future family, i think I can help you and children help me feel better I like play with them, helped to do their ho...

I'm 47marked 3children 2 grown up I live in Colchester I'm a non smoker don't drink I'm a happy go lucky person loyal trustworthy and reliable wiling to take on anything thing I like cooking making things being created reading walking going parks I'm easy going can do short notice I enjoy a challenge I have close family and friends I like singing dancing I love animals so that's no problem I have 6 gold fish and 2 cats are part of the family is have a paediatric first aid certificate and dbs...
Courtney, professional childminder in Colchester

My names Courtney Hood and I'm looking for child care work and i don't have any qualifications in babysitting as i'm in the last year of school and studying child care and health and social, ive also looked after my families kids and friends kids , I always play games with the kids either in the garden or playing in their bedroom, i try and play lego, puzzles, do maths to keep their brain active, or if the parents gives me stuff to do ill do that.
Keya, professional childminder in Colchester CO1

My name is Keya I am 22 years of age still a young individual with lots of energy and time on her hands as currently being unemployed. Throughout my family with have allot of children all under the age of 7 so I have previous experience within babysitting. Also after leaving school I par took of my level one course for childcare and health and social care. I’ve always had a huge love for children no matter what the age and always found a way to partake in whatever activity they may be doing...
Kelly, childminder - CO1 Colchester

Hi my name is kelly I am 26 and I have a 2 year old baby called harvey. I started working with children when I was 14 and completed my level 1, 2&3 in childcare. I love working with kids and watching them develop. I love to play games, dance and sing along with reading books.

My name is Summer I'm 17 years old, I have three younger brothers which I help out my mum a lot with as she's got a lot of physical medical problems. I can cook, clean I'm able to help with school work, I have a lot of patients and I'm flexible with days and times.