More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Colchester - CO1

Main cities

Parents Southend-on-Sea
Parents Chelmsford
Claire, is looking for babysitter in Colchester CO1

the 29/05/19 : Hi, my little boy is six years old and I’m looking for someone to have him on either a Thursday, (preferable), or Friday during every school holiday. I would ideally like someone with SEN experience as he has ADHD and ASD and will need to be given his medication, (a tablet after lunch).

the 23/05/19 : I have three children (aged nearly one, three and five). I live in Colchester and am returning to full time work from September and am looking for a suitably qualified nanny/au pair or childminder who can look after my children during the day time, including a local school pick up and occasional drop off. My three year old will also attend nursery twice a week so two days will just be looking after the one year old. Please do get in touch if you think you can help. (Term time care needed only...

the 16/05/19 : Hi I’m a single dad looking to have some help with child care for my son. From 4pm to 10pm once a month and especially this Friday 17th May

the 06/05/19 : Just a short break to get some work in the house done.

the 02/05/19 : Our baby boy is 5 months, and we need full time live out nanny for about 3 months Mon to Fri. Mum will be at home as well. We focus on baby’s physical and mental development, as well as baby’s food and getting up a routine. Outside activity, art and music are always a plus. Simple house keeping is needed. Have a driving license is a plus. Hope to find the right person for my baby.

the 01/05/19 : We are looking for a full time nanny starting 13th May 2019 (Start date flexible but no later than 20th May). Monday to Friday 8:00 to 18:00. The nanny would be look after a 5 months old baby at our house. My wife will be in the house majority of the time. The nanny is to help prepare food for the baby (milk and solid), feed baby, change nappy, play with baby etc. Carry out simple household work. Please get in touch if you're interested! I work in Suffolk and my wife is on maternity leave ...

the 01/05/19 : Wednesday after school. Create and play with 6 and 8 year olds, cook dinner and prep for bed. Any questions, just ask. Thanks

the 27/03/19 : you would stay at our address overnight. my son is 17 months old. we have a jack russel dog so likikng pets is required

the 04/03/19 : I begin a new full time job tomorrow (tues) and my after school care fell through this morning! I am looking for a childminder able to pick up from Boxted and to look after my 9 year old (year 5) until 5:30 pm.

the 01/03/19 : My partner works nights and therefore even though he will be home, he is asleep during the day. I need a babysitter/ nanny that can help with light cooking and cleaning, can care for newborns/young children and does not mind cats.

the 21/02/19 : Pick up and drop kids to school. Some domestic chores and cooking for the children.
Eva, looking for nanny - CO1 Colchester

the 16/02/19 : Need a childminder to look after my 3 year old son on Monday and Tuesday afternoons twelve thirty until four pm. He is well behaved boy, happy and playful.

the 04/02/19 : I need help with my 4 children after school with collection from School and staying 2 nights a week until 6.

the 30/01/19 : I am in town to give a talk at the University. I will bring my 2-year old and need someone to look after him during the 2-hr talk. This would simply involve playing ball with him in the park or reading a book to him. He is easy-going, speaks a few words German and Italian and does understand some English.

the 29/01/19 : Looking for help with our twins who will be 19 months old in May 2019. We are open to having a childminder or a nanny. If a nanny, the children have a dedicated playroom and myself or my partner will usually be home while you watch the kids (working/ prepping dinner etc). Duties will include playing with the children, taking them to the park, walking them, feeding etc. No childcare qualifications required but a bonus if you have them. Must have experience looking after children. A bo...

the 02/12/18 : Drop off and pick up from school. Light house chores Entertaining and feeding little girl. More details to be discussed during interview.

the 14/11/18 : A babysitter from 3 to 7 while I teach classical singing from home. My little girl is 7 months old.

the 09/10/18 : Seeking after school care for my son Oscar who is 7. Preferably Monday’s and Thursdays. After school until 5.30 ish. I would then collect my son from the Nanny’s house.

the 30/08/18 : Need someone to help with child so I can work

the 10/08/18 : Hi I am looking for an energetic but calm babysitter to look after our little girl between 4 and 7 2x per week. Most likely this will be Tuesdays and Thursdays. I will be teaching from home but need someone to look after my little girl during the lessons. This will include taking her from or to bed, giving her a bottle/little snack and some play time at home or going for a walk with our little Jack Russell depending on the weather of course. It would be great if we could meet before to see...
Arrianne, is looking for childcare in Colchester

the 11/07/18 : Hello, I am looking for childcare four days a week for the next 2 months. It can be at my residence of yours and really all we require is a meet-up beforehand to see if we can't get along nicely.

the 23/10/17 : I am lookin for someone to sit in with two boys for the evening until I return.

the 03/09/17 : I need a occasional evening babysitter for my children, mainly my 8 and 12 year old

the 07/06/17 : I need someone to stay with my son until I arrive for London. Give him his dinner and support him to get ready for bed at 7:45pm. From that time until 11:30 pm, she will be a presence i door as my son doesn't wake up during the night. If he does, he independant to look for ehat he needs.

the 02/05/17 : Lookin for childminder for my 2 year old son. Ideally within walking distance of Colchester main train station as I commute to London.
Laura, is looking for part time childcare in Colchester CO1

the 09/02/17 : Hi! I'm a mum with 2 children, 6year old Joshua and 3month old Amelia. I work as a locum at various hospitals in Essex. Joshua is a bubbly, very active 6 year old, he currently attends Holmwood House School in Lexden. Amelia is registered at Nana's Nursery on Turner Road, near Colchester General Hospital. Unfortunately our wonderful aupair Alex has fallen ill and currently back in Spain receiving medical treatment, I'm not sure how long she will be gone at present... :-( in the meantim...

the 03/01/17 : Hi. I'm looking for childminder for my 8y.o son who goes to Old Heath school for few afternoons a week between 3.15 and 6.30pm. If you are able to help please let me know. Thanks.

the 20/10/16 : Only work part time , would mainly need someone to collect daughter from school and stay with her until seven in evening. Really only a couple of times a week.

the 12/08/16 : Ideally someone to look after two children age 8 & 10, 5 days a week after school, must be energetic and able to engage whilst being in control. Helping with School work and meal times is essential

the 27/07/16 : I have a bright bubbly 8 yr old boy that I require childcare for two days a week. The hours required will be from school finish 3:15pm or 4:15pm depending on school clubs) until 6.00/6.30pm. This can be done either at my home or the childminders home.