More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Dagenham - RM10

Main cities

Childminder London
Childminder Islington
Childminder Bexley
Lindsey, childminder in Hornchurch RM12

Update:- April 2017 I have now decided to become Ofsted registered and will have completed this by Sept 11th 2017, which is when I can start looking after children in my own home as a childminder, rather than continue to work as a nanny, I have started to take bookings and deposits to secure people's places, I will be taking childcare vouchers. I have some availability left please call or text or email/message me and I will respond ASAP. Originally from Halifax in West Yorkshire, I got ma...
Szidonia, childminder - IG11 Creekmouth

I've been working before as a babysitter and housekeeper for a few years if you need reference i can give you. I was taking care mostly for 2 children in one time. I have a 15 month old baby, which i don't think would be a problem, as they can play together while i do the household work for you and look after both of hem. I can cook for your little one if you need it, and of course i will take for my little one her own food. I am available every day. In my opinion our kids can have company w...

Hi, My Name is Rahmeh, 26years old, finished Electrical Engineering, i live with my 3 months baby, and i can take care of another baby from 6 am up to 6 pm except weekends. My house next to the main gate of Ilford station (less than minut walking). I've got good space for kid to play, and i don't have T.V , but i've got English books for kids, and kids can bring their games and tools. you can come and interview me and see house. Thank you

I live in dagenham.I am a young mother of an 3 year old so I have experience with children. I am very caring and loving. I will try my best to keep your child happy and content while they are in my care. I would like to babysit in my own house so I would prefer you to drop off your child here. I can help with homework and play games and keep your child active. I would be happy to hear from you thank you!
Seren, childminder in Ilford IG1

Hi parents, Im professional nanny to 15months baby girl. Every Tuesday and Wednesday 7am-7pm in Brockley. I am looking for part time job for 1-3 days. Please contact if interested. Many Thanks. Seren

I am 46 year old bengali housewife i cannot speak English i am speak fluent bengali and abit of urdu. I have experience in looking after children as I have 4 kids myself my eldest is 28 and my youngest is 11. I don't mind caring for any children im happy with any age ranges. I also babysit my neighbour kids sometimes. However i cant speak English but please get in contact with my daughter she will translate for me.
Hifza, professional childminder in Rainham

Hi I am 19 years old. I am currently doing my level 3 course in childcare. I enjoy working with children and planning activities for children. I been baby sitting at a young age I am qualified as a level 2 Nursery practitioner. I worked with children aged 0 to 11 years old.

I provide children with a stable, loving and safe environment to play in, have fun and learn. I like the children I look after to feel part of my family and feel at home and comfortable whilst in my care. My aim is to provide the best care to every child by creating a rich stimulating environment where a child will develop into his/her full potential. I have full awareness of health and safety, child protection and child welfare issues. I create good relationships with the children and t...

HI MY NAME IS BINDERJIT, I AN A QUALIFED NANNY CHILD CAREER AM DBS CHECKED HAVE A FIRST AID CERTIFICATE OFSTED REGISTERED AND HAVE FULL DRIVING LICENCE.

hi my name is aman m living uk from 5 years i m doin law studies here and also i have 3 year old son and i look after my friend daughter who is 5 month ols, and i do night wrk where i look after the 86 years old lady and i have full uk friving lisence and own car so i can drop and pick kids from school as well

I have expierence with own my kids.they are 21 18 and 8 years old.sametames im look after my friend kids.boy 4 years old and 6 years old.we play games .im reed book for them and we go out to park to play out said.

My name is Andrea. I am married and i live in Harold Hill I am a very responsible, friendly andenthusiastic person, who enjoysworking with people and especiallychildren. I love travelling, learning new thingsand meeting new people. I am verydedicated to my work and I hope tomake a difference in my work place.

My living address is collier row. Looking for children to come to my home to take care of. I do school run at pinewoods ( oasis academy primary school) have been going there 17 years. Have 3 children of my own. Have lots of board games and activitys to choose from.

Monday and Tuesday full day spaces available. Ofsted registered childminder. Hornchurch and Romford area

Am a mother of two am originally from Nigeria. I have passion for caring for children. And have got what it takes to look after children. Am calm, polite, friendly. Have got the experience has a mother and I babysitted 0-4years children.

Home based quality childcare, ofsted registered.