More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Grange Hill - IG7

Main cities

Childminder Southend-on-Sea
Childminder Colchester
Childminder Chelmsford

Hi, My Name is Rahmeh, 26years old, finished Electrical Engineering, i live with my 3 months baby, and i can take care of another baby from 6 am up to 6 pm except weekends. My house next to the main gate of Ilford station (less than minut walking). I've got good space for kid to play, and i don't have T.V , but i've got English books for kids, and kids can bring their games and tools. you can come and interview me and see house. Thank you
Seren, childminder in Ilford IG1

Hi parents, Im professional nanny to 15months baby girl. Every Tuesday and Wednesday 7am-7pm in Brockley. I am looking for part time job for 1-3 days. Please contact if interested. Many Thanks. Seren

I am 46 year old bengali housewife i cannot speak English i am speak fluent bengali and abit of urdu. I have experience in looking after children as I have 4 kids myself my eldest is 28 and my youngest is 11. I don't mind caring for any children im happy with any age ranges. I also babysit my neighbour kids sometimes. However i cant speak English but please get in contact with my daughter she will translate for me.

Hello I am a mum to 4 yr and 1yr I'm looking to help mums and dads with their childcare within Woodford area. I love having fun, playing and looking after my children and would love your child to join us. I'm originally from Latvia and have lived and raised my children in London for last 12 years, I have been working most of my time in various hospitals in London, however I am taking career break to raise my children now. Best wishes Evelina
Louise, professional childminder - IG8 Woodford

I am 22 years old with 5 years childcare experience I have recently completed a diploma to, aswell as being a mum myself I believe I can provide children of all ages with the fun, care and attention they need I'm great around the house and love to help whenever I can

I provide children with a stable, loving and safe environment to play in, have fun and learn. I like the children I look after to feel part of my family and feel at home and comfortable whilst in my care. My aim is to provide the best care to every child by creating a rich stimulating environment where a child will develop into his/her full potential. I have full awareness of health and safety, child protection and child welfare issues. I create good relationships with the children and t...


hi my name is aman m living uk from 5 years i m doin law studies here and also i have 3 year old son and i look after my friend daughter who is 5 month ols, and i do night wrk where i look after the 86 years old lady and i have full uk friving lisence and own car so i can drop and pick kids from school as well

Hi my name is roxnne I live in hainault with my family iv just turn 17 iv also just done over a year in a per school dealing with children age 3 months up to 5 year old. I do like to clean and cook I can't cook as well but I can cook abit . I can travl out and about . I can't say over night but I can work up to 7 pm

Home based quality childcare, ofsted registered.