More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Grange - ME7

Main cities

Childminder Gillingham
Childminder Maidstone
Childminder Chatham
Anka, registered childminder - ME4 Chatham

Working with children is a huge responsibility because you are accountable for their health and wellbeing while they are in your care but I love this job and for the past five years I was a nanny of a little girl. I worked for a day nursery for five years where I helped to take care of young children. I would now like to share my experience and training in childcare with your facility. I know what makes young children happy and how to talk to them in a way that they will listen to what...

Hi, I am a mum of a 2 1/2 years old little girl, i love children and spending time with them, playing and learning, doing lots of activities indoor and outdoor. Since I become a mum I dedicated my whole time to my daughter and she is a really special little lady. It is the most beautiful job I ever had, the most rewarding and the most hard too. I would like to find someone that needs help with their little one for a few hours per day, doing activities that can imply your child and my child. W...
Dombici, registered childminder in Gillingham

Hi! I’m , i have 26 years old .I am living in Gillingham . I can go to get the kids from school and spend some hours (3-4) with them.I am a friendly mother who loves to play with childrens , I have a daughter of 2 years old and I could say I have some experience and patience with children. Unfortunately I don’t have a car , but i will be glad if I could help you . Have a nice day !!
Katerina, childminder in Chatham ME4

I am from Greece and i have worked in a kindergarten for a year. I am really good with kids and i would love to work in such an area.
Keeley, professional childminder in Gillingham

hello my name is Keeley i have done childcare in college for 1 year and achieved a Level 2 in Childcare. I am a patient and cheerful person with first hand experience looking after children aged 3-5. I am available to work in Chatham, Gillingham, Rainham. I have current DBS check and available for immediate start. Please give me a call or send me an email for more information and a chat about your needs.

hello! My name is Shamyla, I'm a 19 year old female who attends UCL and studies chemistry. Previous to this I was a student in Chatham grammar school for Girls. I am a disciplined, yet fun individual and feel that makes me perfect for childcare. I have 4 younger siblings and was raised in a single mother household; so I suppose you could say I played father! I have done babysitting jobs on and off since 16 so can provide references. I'm avaliable whenever in the medway area and hope ...

I am a nineteen-year-old student currently studying at the University of Surrey for Biomedical Science. I have previously volunteered with the Rainbows girl-guiding group, which included caring for and entertaining a group of five-to-seven year olds. My qualities as a childcarer include being very approachable, friendly, eager-to-help, quick-to-learn and treating each child differently depending on individual needs and demands. I have experience with looking after two younger brothers, also, ...

My name is Victoria , I live in strood, Rochester. I am a very lovely person and so perssionate about making the children joyful and happy. My house is child/ children friendly with loads of educative toys that enhace childrens' happiness. Your children are well taken care of while you are at work with peace of mind. I will be looking forward to hear from you who are after the well being of their lovely kids. Cheers with all my love. n
Louise, OFSTED childminder in Chatham

I would be looking for work in the day as I have my own kids to get to school 16 hours would be good. And I work part time in the evening would not be avible in, or at the weekends as due to work. thanks again.

I'm a registered childminder with ofsted and have run my own childcare business from home for the last 5 years

Hi my name is Stacey I am happily married with 2 young children age 2 and 3 years, I have been working with children for around 11 years I have achieved NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare when I was working in nurseries. I love spending time with children taking them to the park enjoying fun messy activities I will keep you updated throughout the day by text on how your child is if you request my availiablity are Monday Tuesday and Friday all day

Hello my name is Rashida I am 24 years old I am fluent in English and Bengali. I have three years experience as I have a three year old of my own. I would prefer looking after child in my own home due to transport and my three year old. Can always come check the house before hand. I am CRB checked but unfortunately can't provide certificate but can be CRB checked again.

i am a ofsted registered childminder and currently have a space available in the early years