More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Gillingham - ME7

Main cities

Childminder Maidstone
Childminder Chatham
Dombici, registered childminder in Gillingham

Hi! I’m , i have 26 years old .I am living in Gillingham . I can go to get the kids from school and spend some hours (3-4) with them.I am a friendly mother who loves to play with childrens , I have a daughter of 2 years old and I could say I have some experience and patience with children. Unfortunately I don’t have a car , but i will be glad if I could help you . Have a nice day !!
Keeley, professional childminder in Gillingham

hello my name is Keeley i have done childcare in college for 1 year and achieved a Level 2 in Childcare. I am a patient and cheerful person with first hand experience looking after children aged 3-5. I am available to work in Chatham, Gillingham, Rainham. I have current DBS check and available for immediate start. Please give me a call or send me an email for more information and a chat about your needs.

hello! My name is Shamyla, I'm a 19 year old female who attends UCL and studies chemistry. Previous to this I was a student in Chatham grammar school for Girls. I am a disciplined, yet fun individual and feel that makes me perfect for childcare. I have 4 younger siblings and was raised in a single mother household; so I suppose you could say I played father! I have done babysitting jobs on and off since 16 so can provide references. I'm avaliable whenever in the medway area and hope ...

Hi my name is Stacey I am happily married with 2 young children age 2 and 3 years, I have been working with children for around 11 years I have achieved NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare when I was working in nurseries. I love spending time with children taking them to the park enjoying fun messy activities I will keep you updated throughout the day by text on how your child is if you request my availiablity are Monday Tuesday and Friday all day

Hello my name is Rashida I am 24 years old I am fluent in English and Bengali. I have three years experience as I have a three year old of my own. I would prefer looking after child in my own home due to transport and my three year old. Can always come check the house before hand. I am CRB checked but unfortunately can't provide certificate but can be CRB checked again.