More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Great Holland - CO13

Main cities

Childminder Southend-on-Sea
Childminder Colchester
Childminder Chelmsford
Lynsey, professional childminder in Clacton-on-sea

My choice to become a childminder stemmed from having my own childminder for many years. I saw and experienced first hand the difficulties for parents and children and decided should I have the chance I would put what I had learnt into practice and establish myself as a childminder, working to make things easier for child and parent. So when the opportunity arose for me to pursue it as a career, I decided to go for it. I now work closely along side my husband Alan who works as my assistan...
Alexandra, childminder - CO16 Little clacton

I am a qualified Montessori Teacher turned Registered Childminder using the Montessori Method of education that is based on self-directed activity, hands on learning & collaborative play. Being a childminder the adult to child ratio is small allowing the child more one to one time and helping them to settle faster. Open Mon-Fri eight am till five pm. Offering places for children up until they go onto primary school. Funded place are also available. Please contact me if you are looking for chi...
Sarah Louise, childminder in Clacton-on-sea CO15

Hello My Names Sarah, I am looking to care for 0-6 months to 3-6 years children I am a very caring and loving person and love to play with my niece in the back garden with fun and games such as ball games and any other outdoor activities I also have a nephew who is 1 years old and play baby games with him such as a play mat and toy phones and teddy bears.

My names keeley, I'm 32 years old. I'm a ofsted registered childminder. I live in Clacton with my husband and 2 sons. I work with an assistant. We have spent a lot of time and effort on my playroom. My fees include all meals, snacks, drinks and outings. We like to attend toddler groups at least 3 times a week and also enjoy free play at rascals. Please contact me to discuss further your childcare Hope to hear from you soon
Holly, OFSTED childminder in Clacton-on-sea CO15

My name is Holly . I am 17 years old and love children. I love music and singing. I am looking for a babysitting job and I have a qualification in Child Care.
Amanda, registered childminder in Kirby cross

Hi, I am a mummy of two! I have cared for children in a variety of roles over the past 15 years! I have childcare qualifications, first aid and food hygiene. My husband also works with me as an assistant, so the children have two adults here to care for them! I have some experience with children who have cerebral palsy, autism and who speak another language!
Mo, OFSTED childminder in Kirby cross

My name is mo I'm currently a housekeeper but looking for a job more challenging, I have a daughter age 12, I like to help people, I used to b a care assistant

My name is angel I'm 24 years old I live in Holland on sea with my son I'm looking for a babysitting job to share my love with other children and help them with homework and look after them so that there parents can go to work to earn a income. I'm not afraid of any pets or allergic to any so if you do have pets that's not a problem for me! With permission from the parents I can take the kids out for the day to keep there minds occupied. I'm willing to help parents with disabilities ch...

Hello my names Karen.I'm a mum to a teenage daughter.Before my daughter came along I was an experienced nanny (unqualified )I have worked with a range of ages and disabilities.I was employeed by Cribbs nanny agency based in Chelmsford for many years.Since moving to Clacton on sea 3 years ago I have completed a qcf level 2 in health and social care whilst working as a support worker for people with disabilities and vulnerable adults.I am finishing a level 3 diploma in home-based childcare with...

Hi Im a mum of a 8 year old and 3 year old. I have worked in nurseries before and schools. I really enjoy looking after children and watching them grow and develop. So I spent months training and going through my ofsted inspection so I can provide a fun learning environment for the little ones. I'm based in Holland on sea and do school pick up from Holland haven school. Regards Roz

I am a mother of 2 grown up children 15 and 12. I have experience in abundance !!! I am a senior support worker and have been in the care industry for over 20 years . I am a patient enthusiastic fun bubbly person who loves to goof around and have fun but i can also be serious and nuckle down to helping with anything from homework to personal care .