More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Hull - HU2

Main cities

Olivia, OFSTED childminder - HU3 Hull

I am at college on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday. I am very gentle with children of ages I am active when it comes to other people children (playing hide and seek, playing with their toys with them e.g) I am carefull within my language in what I say around kids I never swear. I am I loving and caring person, I know a little bit about first aid. I am friendly and do as I ask by other I can clean up very well. I am good at cooking I love to bake. I have had some experience in caring with my young...
Hannah, professional childminder in Hull HU8

Hi my name is Hannah I am 24 years old and I have been in child care for nearly 5 years now and I love it! I am looking to take care of children during the day time while parents work I am available from 8-4 I am very reliable and I have references and I am also DBS Checked and I hold a First Aid qualification. I have my own car so I can take children out for the day if this suits the parents.
Viktorija, licensed childcare provider - HU3 Hull

Hi, My name is Viktorija, I am 19 years old and I am also from Latvia, I have lived in Hull for about 11 years as my English is all good, I am currently on a traineeship with SMART Training course, I have got my first aid training qualification, I have had few a lot experiences in Childcare as I am willing to learn new things everyday with them myself, I am very friendly, nice, have good communication skills, good eye contact, I am also very creative, can use my own imagination, do loads o...

Hello me is Michelle I have 2 grown up boys and 2 grandsons I'm a very hands on nana who loves walks in the park with the dog and lots of play including messy play I was a child minder for 10 years and a nanny for 3 to 3 boys my role was to take to school collect homework time and tea time bath time then story time I'm a good time keeper and have a very laid back. I approach but also a good approach I have my cache qualification in child care first aid also my nursing access
Jordan, professional childcare provider - HU4 Hull

My name is Jordan I am currently doing an apprenticeship in Electrical Engineering. I have recently finished secondary school and I'm more than capable in looking after a child as I've looked after family members (niece and cousin). I am looking for mainly weekend work but I am open to working on weekdays if need be. I've had small experience with looking after children however I am always looking to improve and do the job to the best of my ability. I play a lot of games, video games, board g...

Hello. I have 3 sons , 30, 27, 12. I have worked as a Teachers assistant for the last 20 at a primary school. Worked in the nursery for 2years, then worked with special needs children from year 1 to 6. I want to do less hours , but sadly the school I work for have not got any available. So I am looking for a lovely family's to work for. I love the outdoors, cooking , playing board games. Love pets.I have also done home help for an mature man. Done his house work, shopping, cooking, and sorted...

Hi my name is Kelly, I have had a lot off experience with children, and really enjoy working with them, I have done my level 2 child care, but stopped because I had my daughter and I have had alot of experience with schools and all different ages, I have babysit my siblings, I would love to care and help children I love all activities indoors and out I am looking for part time work as I have a daughter who is five my self thankyou and would love to hear for you

I am a responsible young adult who puts in maximum effort to achieve the best I can and I am always up for a challenge. In my spare time I love to listen to music and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. After recently finishing my first year of university, I am taking a little time out as I want the opportunity to gain more experience. Before starting university I completed my level 3 extended diploma in the children's and young people's workforce at Bishop Burton College. Durin...

Hello! My name is Isobel. I am currently studying a degree in Business and Management and am looking for a part time job. I currently work as a customer service assistant at Waitrose where I have learned lots of communication skills. I am extremely professional, punctual and caring. I love nothing more than spending time with my two nieces who are 1 years old and 3 years old. I love interacting with them with a run around in the park or sitting down to read them a book.

I love to look after any age of childrens.

hello my name is Hina and I'm 35 and I'm a parent of 4 children I do speek another language and I also have a religen which is Muslim all my children are full time at school and I home alone all my children will be happy to see the child and take care of him as well