More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Hull - HU2

Main cities

the 17/06/21 : Will need to take care of babies for few hours when we go out !! Just keep attention and play with them till they gets tired to bed my son does not sleep by himself jus my daughter

the 18/05/21 : To pick 2 kids from nursery at Hessle road by 5pm and care for them for 2 hours till I pick them up Keep them safe till pick up Be compassionate in care Updated DBS record Basic first aid knowledge Previous child care experience

the 29/04/21 : I am looking for a full time nanny for my 4 year old son and 4 year old daughter. My son attends nursery 3 days a week and my daughter is in year one. I need someone who can take them to school/nursery as well as pick them up. The hours I am looking for is around 745am until 5/530pm Monday to Friday.

the 03/04/21 : Need a nanny that can be flexible

the 21/03/21 : Looking for a childminder who is flexible because i work as a support worker and my work hours differs depending on my rota, can do 8-10, 8-8 and atimes sleeps, so will need someone who can help. Thank you.

the 16/02/21 : Full time hours, 7.5 per day.

the 01/02/21 : Looking for a reliable babysitter that can look after one child after school till I get home at 10pm alternative days one week will be three days and next will be four days. If you believe you could do this and would like to contact me regarding this please do so.

the 15/07/20 : After school pickup and childcare

the 17/03/20 : Im a full time doctor with variable work hours I do nights sometimes and sometimes weekends

the 16/01/20 : I'm looking to start working twice a week 10hours shifts. Now I need nanny who can stay that 10-11hours with my son twice a week ( could be different days every week - always week days, no weekends) it would start from 8am or 9am. Or who could collect him from nursery at 6pm and stay with him for 2h-3h

the 11/01/20 : Seeking nanny 2 days a week, Tues and fri

the 20/08/19 : Hi myself and partner have 3 boys ages 11 weeks, 2 years old and 8 years old. We both struggle getting the household chores done and the kids needs from time to time due to running a childminders from home and me working away Mon/Fri. My partner Jen will know more on hours required and days I just wanted to get the ball rolling

the 20/08/19 : Hi me and my partner have 3 boys ages 11 weeks 2 years old and 8 year old. My girlfriend struggles with the house work as well as the kids needs at times with running a childminders from home. I work away Monday to Friday also so it does get difficult. We require help around the house wether that be household chores or entertaining the kids while we can get on with cleaning etc. I ain’t certain on days needed she knows overall what she wants I just want to get the ball rolling. It’s at least ...

the 12/06/19 : Child to be dropped off and collected from school

the 01/05/19 : Looking for someone who can look after my 3 children while I am in work from 3:15-6:30
Irene, looking for nanny in Hull

the 27/04/19 : My husband and I work and the school holiday is over 6weeks. Looking for someone to come to the house and make sure they stay safe, take them out for activities, cinema, park etc. Prepare lunch. We ll be back around 5pm each day.

the 25/04/19 : We work shifts. Need childcare which would sometimes be overnight/ early morning, school drop off/ pick up

the 25/04/19 : We work shifts and need childcare which would sometimes need to be overnight/early morning and school drop off and pick up

the 20/02/19 : On 26 Febuary is for 9am to 12.30pm. Drop him off to the Kingswood Park nursery at 12.30 pm. On 27 Febuary I can confirm time leter on.
Adrian, looking for nanny in Hull

the 19/12/18 : Help help help Phone

the 06/11/18 : I looking for someone who care with my daughter while I will arrive from work.

the 01/08/18 : I have moved to the area (lodge st) so i need closer the better an Ofsted Childminder whilst I work Mon, wed & Fri full days, I have one boy, he turned two in May. &I've got 15 hours funding from September
Carolina, looking for childcarer in Hull HU8

the 27/07/18 : I am looking for some occasionally job

the 12/05/18 : Hello I am a single parent I have a daughter her name is faith she’s 5 soon to be 6 in June She attends a school in West hull I’m a nurse so I work shifts while on days I work 0630 until 1930 3 days a week When I’m on nights I work 1830 until 0730 I am looking for support with this

the 19/04/18 : Mainly for a couple of Saturdays a month and after school

the 19/04/18 : Childcare needed for after school and saturdays

the 05/03/18 : Taking care of children while I am out for few hours

the 11/02/18 : I am currently looking for childcare for my daughter aged 4 nearly 5. I require someone who can start at 7am and have her for 2 hours in a morning and take her to school(alderman and cogan primary school) also I would need pick from the school and looking after until 4pm sometimes 6pm. Also to have her for full days during the half terms from 7am until 4pm. If this would be something you could do could you please let me know. Thank you

the 04/09/17 : I need my son collecting from Anlaby primary school 2 evenings a week, this can be flexible but I have Wednesday evenings already organised. I will require childcare until 6.30pm.

the 26/06/17 : Babysitter wanted for occasional Friday nights/Saturday nights possible Saturday day or Sunday days