More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Ipswich - IP1

Main cities

Childminder Lowestoft
Childminder Bury St Edmunds
Iuliana Cristina, childminder - IP4 Ipswich

Hello! My name is cristina. I have 19, I am from Romania, but I live in Ipswich with my mother. I finished highschool. I went to university in Bucharest, but I quit because I need money. I am enrolled at an English course ESOL at New College with Wednesday and Friday between 12:15 and 15:00 I'm not free and for the rest of the week I'm free. I love photography and sports. I did sports performance (JUDO) when I was a kid, for 4 years. I am a communicative person, friendly and understanding. I ...
Joana, professional childminder in Ipswich IP1

Hi, my name is Joana . I am 21 years old and am originally from Portugal; however, I have been living in the UK since I was 6. I worked full time in Alice Wonderland Nursery, located in London for almost two years, unfortunately, I had to leave as my mother and I moved to Ipswich. At that time, I was still studying my Level 3 Child care and Education course full time but could not find a job within Nurseries, as I did not have my certificate yet. Instead, I became a carer at Anglesea Heights...

My name is shakera yesmin I live in Ipswich almost one year before I lived in Northampton. I am looking for baby care or similar like that I have no any qualification as a childcare but I worked with 7 years old boy who need special care. I went his house twice a week 4 hours. My job was look after him change nappy, feeding him, play with him, and sometime went outside like park, shopping and swimming. I help his mum also because I really like cooking when he watching TV or play with hi...
Ioana Liliana, childminder in Ipswich

I love children , I am a person with common sense , charismatic , tolerance, smiling , optimistic , ambitious , creative

I work hard with children to ensure that they are well looked after and getting the childhood they deserve yet still learning.

im 25 years old staying at home mum for now, i have a daugther she is 18moths old, i can cook, pick up from local scools aslo, im very friendly loving spending time all aroud childs

i love to care i like to help i have a son thats geting older and i have more time to give not to say im looing to become a teacher in due time i need more hands on experience many thanks can call or eg to talk and meet

hello, i am Laura, i am 16 years old i have lots of experience with children due to having 4 god children a big family. i am a happy down to earth girl, i am caring, down to earth and love cooking.