More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Newcastle-under-Lyme - ST5

Main cities

Childminder Tamworth
Childminder Cannock
Dami, professional childminder - ST5 Newcastle-under-lyme

I am a 20 years old female. I am Nigerian. I am currently waiting to conclude my course change at university and would love to work as a babysitter/Nanny. I am very friendly, warm and caring. I have cared for my little cousins and siblings as the first grandchild in my family. I have many personal experience in caring for children. I adore children, I worked in Sunday school at my church. I'm changing my course from pharmacy to midwifery and working as a Nanny would serve as a great experience.

Hi there my name is Lisa im a 28 year (young) nanny from Italy . I don’t live in England yet, but I will move as soon as possible to join my boyfriend, who has been living and working there since 2011 (moving to Newcastle under lyme end of April). I am looking for a babysitter position Full time or Part time but not including weekend. I haven’t any knowledge or experience in that field, but I’m a very highly motivated and enthusiastic person .I like children and I would love to work with t...
Emma, registered childminder in Newcastle-under-lyme ST5

HI, My name is Emma I live in Clayton, Newcastle I'm 37 married with 2 wonderful children, 18 and 13. I have worked in schools for the past 10 years as a teaching assistant running my own Literacy and dyslexic groups. I will offer your children fun, friendly, safe and stimulating care and will follow the EYFS framework. Each term we would follow a topic and our activities would all be linked to this theme. We would go on outings each week, theses would be either the park, library, soft p...

I am a registered childminder based in wolstanton I provide excellent quality care . I have minded for almost 11 years , I follow the eyfs and provide lots of a activities to promote development. We visit lots of places and attend groups such as boogie time , messy Mondays and toddler sessions. I provide home cooked meals and snacks