More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Burton upon Trent - DE14

Main cities

Childminder Newcastle-under-Lyme
Childminder Tamworth
Childminder Cannock
Jessica, registered childminder in Burton upon trent DE14

hello, I'm Jessica and I'm currently going init year 11 at secondary school and I've been looking for a job for a while but at my age, that's hard however babysitting has always been at the top of my list of things I'd like to do.i love taking care of children, I have younger siblings and I've always liked to take care of them and babysit them so I know the ins and outs of it.i'm very good at playing games with children and giving them something to do that'll entertain them and keep them safe.

Hello! I'm a 17 year old who is currently waiting to start a teaching assistant course, and then go off to uni to do a teaching degree! I love children and hope to work with them in the future. I'm hoping to do some babysitting to save for uni and my own car. I've had experience looking after children of all ages due to babysitting for family and friends. I've also done work experience in a high school with all years and in a nursery classroom. I am a very polite and friendly person, I'd he...

I am a 21 year old woman who has a professional approach with child care and elderly care experience and have worked as a baby sitter

Communicative, empathetic, dynamic, open to new, sociable, eager for knowledge and easily adaptable. The nature of teaching ability and communication skills were highly trained and tend to perfection, always walking with people from very diverse environments Sense of organization - fitness from activities that we conducted, both as a professor of human social, but mostly as psychological and pedagogical adviser .

I am currently finishing my Level 3 Teaching Assistant Apprenticeship in July. I am looking for a part time/full time job to start at the end of July. I have also completed my Level 2 Early Years NVQ to, therefore I have 3 years experience working with children. I am organised, reliable and hardworking, and enjoy learning new things. I have excellent communication skills with both children and adults, and enjoy providing the best learning for children.