More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Norwich - NR2

Main cities

Childminder Great Yarmouth
Childminder King's Lynn
Emie, registered childminder - NR3 Norwich

Hi there! My name is Emie, I am 18 years old and I am very happy to meet you! I have experience with a range of ages and my rates of pay are negotiable! My friends, family, and coworkers have described me as kind and fair with a good work ethic. I am comfortable with cooking, cleaning and working with those suffering from disabilities both physical and mental. I have work experience as a healthcare assistant and I am also trained in moving and handling, fire safety and basic life support. ...
Maria, OFSTED childminder - NR3 Norwich

25 years old English/Spanish Studying to become a MONTESSORI TEACHER Police Check/ Cbr check First Aid Course Drivers License (Manual / Auto – Right and left side) IELDS – English International Exam Swimmer Pet Friendly – Specially big dogs Blue card - a key prevention and monitoring system of people working with children and young people in Australia. What do I love about being a babysitter/nanny/au pair? Child-education is the most important problem of humanity. All the erro...
Claudia, childminder in Norwich

To whom it may concern I am a qualified Italian Nursery school teacher seeking employment to develop my professional skills and experience. I am specialized in childhood education and have a masters in Educational Services for Heritage and Arts institutions. I have extensive experience working with of children from 0 to 3 years, in particular in the development of educational activities in a management role. Over the years I have gained considerable experience of working with children ...
Lydia, OFSTED childminder in Norwich NR2

Hi! My name is Lydia and I love working with children, I am vibrant, responsible and fun. I am looking for a lovely family to help out, I believe I have a wide range of skills and would love to bullet-point what you would be receiving from my services! 1) A safe environment 2) Education 3) Cleaning 4) Fun 5) Consistent performance 6) Trust 7) Cooking I believe every child should be surrounded by a positive learning atmosphere. Please do not hesitate to contact me!

My Name is Andrea Tari and we have been living in Norwich more than 2 year with my partner. We are from Hungary. After College we came to Norwich to work and live. We love Norwich, because we are from a similar beautiful historic city. I would like to work as a housekeeper for a family. I have a full driving license. I have a family car. I know Norwich city well. I like to play with kids ( I also have a niece aged 2). I'm 32 years old. I think that I'm really positive person and adaptable...
Carmella, OFSTED childminder - NR2 Norwich

I have a degree in Early Childhood Studies and I have been working with children in various settings for 10 years. These settings include primary schools, a preschool and nurseries. I loved my time working in these settings but decided I wanted to become a childminder because I enjoy looking after children in smaller groups. This way I can give each of them the attention they love and need. I also love the nurture of a home environment. I believe that the best care anyone can receive i...

hi my name is crystal i am looking to be a babysitter or a childminder, i am good with children i have looked after children befor i looked after my nephews befor. i have child care level 1 and health and social care level 1 and level 2 , i have a up-to-date CRB and i have my food safty and fist aid. i can start when you want me to i can make up some activites thank you for reading this lookfaward to hearing from you

Hi my name is Coral i am Looking for baby sitting or childmidding, i am great with children, i am heard working. i have done childcare level 1 and also level 2, i have first aid and food safty and i have a CRB, i have done health and social care, i have worked with a childminder before and i really injoyed it. I can think of new Activities for the children to do, that will help them learn. Thank you

I will be moving to Norwich in late august where I will be studying at the University of East Anglia for a Social Work Degree. This means that I will have a CRB check and I also have level two health and social care and A-level health and social care qualifications. I have experience with looking after children from the age of 0-9 through siblings and have regularly looked after other children of various ages. I have both GCSE and A-Level qualifications in a range of subjects meaning that I a...

I am an Ofsted registered childminder offering a home from home environment with plenty lf fun and stimulating activities for all ages.

I'm serious responsible and caring Children love me

I am suitable for this job because I am a calm person, like many children, funy person, caring, concentrated work, communicative, friendly. I have a lot of experience not only in England but also in Bulgaria. I can help them in homework, because I graduated Bachelor finances, I can cook, clean.I like to play sports. Will be a good babysitter.