More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Norwich - NR2

Main cities

Parents Great Yarmouth
Parents King's Lynn

the 21/12/21 : I needed someone who could baby-sitter my son full time overnight. U work night from 7pm to 8am . The candidat need to be kind , reliable, valid, flexible with an experience of 3 years. DBs is required.

the 01/12/21 : Overnight Friday and Saturday weekly, I work from 7pm-3am (roughly)

the 20/11/21 : Third baby due in Jan looking for help with two older siblings in afternoons a few days a week. Can be live in or part time help. Must be ok with dogs and have experience with young children.

the 13/11/21 : We need a nanny to look after our energetic and lively 10 month old 2 days a week, Tuesdays and Thursdays, changing to Tuesdays and Wednesdays or Mondays on the new year. We'd like a none smoker with experience of looking after babies.

the 01/11/21 : Some required to take my daughter to school on Mondays - Tuesday and pick after school sometimes til 10pm when I am home from work-

the 06/08/21 : Hello I am looking for someone to look after my 2 year old whilst I attend University. I would need them to pick up and drop off my daughter at my home residence. Must be dbs and ofsted checked Paid for by government and student finance

the 27/06/21 : We are in search of someone to care for them while mom and dad is at work. The role will be mainly nights.
Sabine, offer childcare - NR2 Norwich

the 26/06/21 : Living in NR5, we are looking for a nanny to take care of our 8 months old daughter during daytime. What we essentially need is someone passionate and creative to look after our daughter while we work until she can start nursery. Her awake phases are of 2h then she needs a nap with 1 nap being outside in the pram. We have started the weaning process at 6 months and she is used to finger foods and not purees. There might be some light housework to take care off (mainly cleaning the weaning stu...

the 14/06/21 : Hello, I have one child who'll be in Year 2, and another starting in Nursery this coming September. I need help to collect them from school and look after them for up to 2 hours on Mondays and Fridays.

the 03/06/21 : Looking for job

the 22/03/21 : I need help with my son mainly, , , I'm in a very difficult situation so looking for someone understanding but with discipline in the right manner my son controls my home me and hes sister, , , I can not go out not even for a walk, , , I've given everything up for my kids since they was born , , , its now time I start living instead of surviving, , , I love my kids they are my world !!! But my son has taken to much control and now I must start getting some back as a mother to show my son the ...

the 16/03/21 : We are looking for a childminder in and around NR2/NR3 area to take care of our 3yr old child from April second week. We are located in NR2 4LF. we would ideally prefer someone who can accept the child from 7am to 3pm for 2-3 days per week.

the 09/09/20 : Hello we looking for someone who take from morning child and give back home after school. She is 10 years old . If you interested please write to me .Thank you in advance.

the 28/08/20 : Needed between the hours of 2:30-6:30. Preferably in my home. For more details please message me

the 19/08/20 : Someone flexible and reliable to provide before school and after school care for my two older boys and all day care for my youngest during term time I would need someone 3 days a week on a Monday, Tuesday and Thursday as well as every other Friday. This equates to 67 hours a fortnight for about 37 weeks of the year. However as I am a teacher, this could change so I would need someone who is able to be flexible and work around me. I would also like someone who, if happy, will stay with the ...

the 08/08/20 : To start at 9am and finish at 5. Child care in our residence.

the 01/08/20 : We are looking for an engaged person to help take care of our two children, as well as help to organize our house, once the kids are at school. Someone who takes charge, is fun, and loves to be around kids.

the 21/03/20 : Need a babysitter at my home to look after my one year old daughter.

the 16/01/20 : Child is independent, just needs someone to be there at night and help her in the morning for school
Chloe, offer part-time childcare in Norwich NR2

the 03/12/19 : We are looking for a babysitter or childminder to drop our little boy (5 and 1/2) to school, Recreation Road Infant, and pick him up, three days a week.

the 08/11/19 : Last minute babysitting ..today 4.45-7.45

the 04/11/19 : Looking for someone to look after my 2 kids every thursday from 4.45-7.45

the 24/10/19 : Im looking for someone who could look after our 1 and 3 years old once or twice a week for an hour or so from 4.45 -6.

the 07/10/19 : We are an English-Spanish family with 3 and a half year old girl/boy twins. They attend nursery and we are looking for a regular babysitter for one evening a week and ocasionally other times

the 08/08/19 : I am looking for a babysitter to care for my two kids while I am at work.

the 06/08/19 : A pick from bluebell primary and childcare for 1.5hrs after school. 5 days a week.
Matti, is looking for part time childcare in Norwich NR2

the 24/07/19 : We will need somebody to look after my daughter from lunchtime till late evening at least two days a week.
Katie, offer part-time childcare - NR2 Norwich

the 18/07/19 : Hi all My husband, toddler and I live in NR2 and we're looking for a nanny to do around 15-18 hours a week. Mainly Tues and Wednesdays 4pm-10pm. (poss thu 6pm-10pm. Depending on how I'm coping with being a new mum they're might be scope to increase these hours. I'd like to think we're a friendly/relaxed household, I was an anxious Mum when our first was small but now he's a happy toddler I've totally relaxed, although he really keeps me on my toes these days! He's a lovely little boy ...

the 08/07/19 : We are looking to join our family to help look after the kids when we are at work. We are looking for someone who can be flexible as our requires some flexibility. You will be required to work 4 out of seven day, with every weekend off.

the 11/06/19 : Hi there I am beginning a course in London in September and need someone to help with my boys 6.30am-9.30am and then 3.30pm-8.00pm on Monday’s during term time. I’m relaxed and easy going and my boys are good fun.