More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Queenborough - ME11

Main cities

Childminder Gillingham
Childminder Maidstone
Childminder Chatham
Kacey, childminder - ME10 Sittingbourne

My name is Kacey and I’m 17 years old. I am still in education taking part in my a levels and I’m looking for a part time job. I am absolutely love children and more often than not I’m surrounded by my younger cousins aged from 4 to 12 and I enjoy every moment! I would prefer to look after the children at my own home in an environment I’m familiar with and understand more. I have been told I’m kind and patient when with kids and they are often very comfortable around me because I can be ...
Vickie, childminder in Sheerness

Hi im vickie. Im 36 years old i have 4 children of my own. My eldest is 17 my youngest is 6. I can do school/nursery drop offs, pickups, have untill your home from work. Its up to you. Being a mum myself i no the genral wear and tear of children growing up. There are games to play, if homework needs to be done that can be done any think you need me to do you just have to ask.

Hello! I'm Amanda. I am an 'Outstanding' graded Ofsted registered childminder, and also Quality Assured. I am able to offer the 15 hours government funded childcare for 3 and 4 year olds (I will also be offering the 30 hours funded for eligible families from September 2017) aswell as the free for 2 scheme. . My last inspection report with Ofsted was in October 2013, and my grading is Outstanding. I live with my husband and our 7 year old son, on the Chandlers Croft estate near Kemsley Fie...
Monika, professional childminder in Sittingbourne ME10

Hi. My name is Monika. I have experience of child care so far with my own child and family kids too. I am looking for extra income as a child care so I could look after your child very well and safe in my own house . I am responsible person. I like to go out with kids for good fan in the park and we do some activities arount the house. We love to play and sing at the same time. Please contact me if you want to know more information.

Hi my name is kaylie, and I run kaylie's kiddies in eastchurch. Im 29 and live with my fiancé and two sons both aged under 5. I am an Ofsted registered childminder and provide a home from home style setting with a bright play room and good sized garden both full of toys and resources to aid your child's learning and development. As well as ensuring the children have a caring and happy environment I work to the eyfs guidelines to ensure children are meeting the stages of development for their ...

Hello, I am currently working in the pharmacy sector and have been for about 14 years now. I am female, 33 years of age looking for a change in career. I have looked after my nieces and nephews for many years and have a lot of experience. I do not have any qualifications in this field, however I am always willing to learn. I am a fun, outgoing person who loves making others laugh and smile. Hope you have enjoyed reading my profile. :)

Im mum of a beautiful girl called Mia she only 2 years old! Im Brazilian and my hubby is English! We are a happy family living in a big house where children can have fun and play! I worked as a nanny more then 5 years! And now i do childminder at mine and occasionally babysitting!