I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 10 days ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Leanne, childcare in Folkestone

Leanne's extras

Presentation

Hi, my name is Leanne, I am 35 years old and a mum of two girls aged 8 and almost 14 years old. I completed my degree in early childhood studies and psychology in June 2013.
I am currently registered with a education recruitment agency where I do cover teaching and learning support as and when required. I am also an ofsted registered nanny.
The children I have looked after have either been little ones around 1 year old plus but also older children of which were very much involved in sporting activities and are always on the go! During the holidays we would often go swimming and for long dog walks with a picnic.
Baking is always something that the children like to do ( or should I say devouring the mixture before its baked!)

As a mother foremost combined with the academic knowledge I have and hands on nanny experience I feel I have a wealth of experience when it comes to looking after children and getting the best out of them.
I am a caring, fun, enthusiastic care giver who adopts a firm but fair approach and as a parent myself I have a great understanding of what parents require in a nanny and how difficult it can be finding suitable and quality care for children.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
First aid qualification
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

Leanne can provide references from recent employers

Tracey W.

Leanne was known to me in my capacity as a year level coordinator on her degree programme at Canterbury Christchurch University. I have known her about 3-4 years now. Leanne is a reliable individual who works well under pressure and to deadlines. She acts on constructive feedback and works hard to ensure her progress. She works well as an individual or team member and is motivated and enthusiastic about her career. She had few days off sick and was always punctual, honest and friendly.

Photo album

Thumb 73ab0ce451 Thumb 302d54814a Thumb 46e0042a57

Map

Leanne
36 yrs
Leanne, childcare in Folkestone

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

Available from today! (?? 28 days)
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£10.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Nanny working at family residence
£12.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

This is the minimum hourly rate depending on the services required by the family.