More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Folkestone - CT19

Main cities

Nanny Gillingham
Nanny Maidstone
Nanny Chatham
Leanne, childcare in Folkestone

Hi, my name is Leanne, I am 35 years old and a mum of two girls aged 8 and almost 14 years old. I completed my degree in early childhood studies and psychology in June 2013. I am currently registered with a education recruitment agency where I do cover teaching and learning support as and when required. I am also an ofsted registered nanny. The children I have looked after have either been little ones around 1 year old plus but also older children of which were very much involved in sport...
Daniela, childcare - CT19 Folkestone

I am Daniela. I am looking for a childcare type where I would supervise the children. I have experience in babysitting. In 2012 I was babysitting an 9 years old boy. In this period, I was taking him to school in the morning, after school i was picking up the child from school, I was taking him at his home and I was helping him at his maths and literature homework. In his holidays, I supervised him when he was reading books or playing with his toys or I was taking him in the park with his bik...
Nicola, childcare - CT19 Folkestone

I am gifted and experienced in working with children. Having worked as an English teacher and nanny over the past few years, I have gained skills in working in partnership with the parents of the children in order to promote the well-being of each child. I have also learned how to orientate my dealings with each child that I have looked after according to individual needs and aptitudes. I am enthusiastic, caring, a good-listener, gentle and friendly. Children are often drawn to my warm per...
Emily, home childcare in Folkestone

I am 19 years old and have a passion for caring for children. I have studied childcare for 5 years, and have four level 2 and 3 qualifications in relation to childcare at grades A*-B. I have a bubbly and outgoing personality and I love to care for everyone I can. I have also had a lot of experience with children, from being a primary school tutor, to a taekwondo instructor and also work experience in a special needs school.
Karima, nanny - CT19 Folkestone

I am Karima, I am 24 years old and have moved to England recently in order to improve my English and get some work experience abroad. I have studied languages at the University of Turin ( Italy) I enjoy cooking especially Moroccan and Italian food, reading postcolonial literature, writing and socializing with people different than me, I am looking for an employment opportunity that would suit my energetic and sociable nature. I would be very happy to do babysitting because I love children...
Paige, childcare provider in Folkestone CT19

Hello, my name is Paige and I've just completed my Childcare level 3 Diploma course. I have also had family work experience in a families home helping them to care for their baby and to help around the house and do daily chores. I've had work experience in a primary school, nurseries, after school club and holiday club.
Ainoha, nanny - CT19 Folkestone

I'm Ainoha, Spanish girl of 24 years old and I'm living in Folkstone in April. I'm Au pair in London this year and I have a month for holiday. I'm looking after a girl, she is 4 years old and I have experience in my family as well because I have a two youngers sisters. I'm happy, I like playing games and child development. I'm looking for a babysitting, part or full time. Happy to be contacted at short notice :)

Here are a few extracts from my CV, I hope they grab your eye and you can contact me if you want any further information :) Dedicated to working with children of all ages with different and additional needs. Working at a pace that suits the child and their parents Good communicator with both children and adults Always keen to learn new subjects and complete any course that is offered. Friendly and approachable Polite and respectable A quick learner Have a caring attitude to attend ...

My name is Geetha , I'm originally Indian but now I hold British passport.I used to work as housekeeper in hotel industry for 9 years. I am simple honest , reliable , punctual, responsible trustworthy person dedicated and committed to whatever duty I take over. Since I have grown up in joint family and looked after my niece , nephews, cousins and my own child so I do have basic knowledge of caring and love for children. As a mother I never used to leave my child out of my sight, always wa...
Donna, nanny - CT19 Folkestone

Hello, I’m Donna I am 19 years old, soon to be 20. I regularly look after my nephew who is 2 years old; during the time I care for him; I have taken him to speech therapy - I like to take him to sensory rooms, days out to soft play and the zoo. However staying in painting or playing with he’s cars is also something fun he likes to do! On a hot summers day we take part in wet play within the garden. Before nap time I like to read a story. I can help younger children with bedtime chores. ...
Charlène, home childcare in Folkestone CT19

Dear parents, I'm Charlene, 26 years old woman from France. I moved to Folkestone recently, and I'm looking for some babysitting occasional, part-time, or full-time. I have previous experiences with young to older children. I'm a positive person, patient, open-minded, independent, creative and dynamic. Whenever I babysit children, I make sure to do activities with them, to keep them happy. I can help with French / English, do some cooking, housekeeping... Looking forwa...
Timea, childcare in Folkestone

I have 13 years experience as a nanny working for high profile families from whom I have excellent checkable references. Key things in my work are: learning while playing, being always out and about such as parks, playgroups, library, play dates with friends, healthy meal preparation (no microbawe, junk or processed food) Am reliable, happy, fun loving, energetic, loving and caring. Love cooking, photography, soap making and travelling Looking for FT hours or full days if PT in Folkestone...
Hollie, foreign au pair in Folkestone CT19

Hey, I'm Hollie, I'm 20 years old and I live in Folkestone. I have had experience with caring for children from a young age through to primary age. I am adaptable to bedtime, bath time, dinner routines to suite your needs for the children. I enjoy making sure the children make the most of their day, being outdoors and going on adventures! I'm happy to answer any questions you may have. Hope to hear from you soon! Hollie
Katie, nanny - CT19 Folkestone

Hello I'm Katie! I'm a bubbly 18 year old who is a big kid at heart too. I really enjoy working with children. To me working with children isn't a 'job' because I love and enjoy it so much. The past year I have worked in a nursery. Which I enjoyed very much however I wanna move on and experience being a nanny. I have been on many trainings such as first aid.
Jennifer, nanny - CT19 Folkestone

Hi I'm Jennifer I am 19 years old. I have level 2 & 3 in childcare and education. I have worked in a nursery for just over a year and would love to try something different. I have a car so I am able to commute to different places.

I have two kids of my own one is 12 the other is 2 I love family time with the kids swimming take to the beach when weather is good and days out to the zoo I'm always on the end of the phone if u need me in asap I will get to u as soon as I can I can cook for the kids and even have u a meal ready for when u get home from work or a night out kind regards Michael
Tilda Monika, childcare provider in Folkestone CT19

I'm friendly, honest, reliable and hard working Hungarian young lady (24 years old). I love children, I graduate as a Primary School Teacher in Hungary, at Karoli Gaspar University. I'm looking for long term position (live out) weekdays/weekends, part time/full time. I have beginner English skills but I'm trying to learn more and more.

My name is Patricia, a french citizen by nationality and a Nigeria by origin, just relocated to folkestone. I have over 5 years experiences with children in Paris and I am ready to provide references.

Hi I'm Kerrianne with a. Passion for looking after children aswell as my own I have a long term partner who works after our complicated pregnancy I am not allowed any more children which is a shame as we wanted a large family I have my own cleaning company also have experience with adults who need care as I looked after my mum while she was in chemo I worked in a nursery and a woman's refuge I love building relationships with children and motaviting them best as I can I have a lovely home whi...

I am a mum to a 9 year old girl, I'm in full time employment but willing to leave to help others if the price is right :) happy to help from 530pm until late Mon to Fri and anything weekends whilst employed or anytimes at all if I decide to leave

I am Barsha .I am female . I love spending time with childrens.I am from Nepal and worked as a nurse for three years back in Nepal in Nepal orthopaedic hospital.

My Name Is Rhiannon-Elennah , i am 17 years old, will be turning 18 in january, In 2014 i left pent valley techonology college and am seeking full time employment, i have good communication, Active Listenin, im well developed written and verbal communication skills, im also hard working and patient, very eager to learn new challenges. I am very head strong and i am told that i have a hands on attitude to work, i have a good sense of homour. I work well as a team and i know exactly what my ...