I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Rebecca, childcare provider in Hereford HR1

Rebecca's extras

Presentation

Hello, My name is Rebecca.

I am a caring, reliable and bubbly person who loves working with children and helping them develop.

I currently live in Berkshire, however will be moving up to the Hereford area in June/July 2018.

I am expecting my own baby in August 2018, therefore a position where I could potentially bring my child with me when my partner is working would suit best.

I am looking to become a Nanny again after approx 2 years in a different career, however due to family circumstances I am having to relocate and getting back a job I absolutely loved working is something I look forward to.

I previously nannied for a family in Windsor, Berksire full time for 2 1/2 years with 2 children. the first child aged 10 months when I started and the other 6 years old.
I loved being their nanny and I became part of their family!
During my time being a nanny for this family it came to our attention that the youngest child may have learning disabilities/autism and I had helped the family deal with this and even took the child to appointments and tried to help develop his speech and language with different ideas to help him communicate (pictures of his favoutite things on magnets for the fridge so he can bring those to us when he would like something).
I had to keep the eldest child entertained also which meant taking her out to soft play centres, going for walks, teaching her to ride her bike, swimming etc.
I am an ex figure skater and the eldest loved me teaching her to ice skate!

Nannying is my passion and I am looking forward to finding a new family to join!

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

Rebecca can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb e173c1c648

Map

Rebecca
28 yrs
Rebecca, childcare provider in Hereford HR1

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£10.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£12.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

I have had a lot of experience with children of most ages, including full time nanny for a child with learning difficulties.
I redeem myself very experienced and hold various qualifications.