I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Nanny working at family residence (Info)

Taylor, home childcare in Gloucester

Taylor's extras

Presentation

Hi all,

A little about myself; I am a graduate from a small seaside town called Aberystwyth where I finished with a 2:1 in French and Spanish. Since then over a year has passed and I've gained a lot of general life experience and work experience. From insurance admin to student support to nannying in the French Alps; temp and seasonal work has opened my eyes to a range of people and possibilities.

On a personal level, I love teaching languages and practicing whenever I can. Sports are a big part of my life, I compete for hucclecote ladies rugby team and compete in freestyle skiing on the side.

My aim is to find a career that challenges, inspires and allows me to return home feeling like I have helped or given back in some way or other.

My Experience:

My experience in childcare began during my year abroad. I worked at a summer camp in Bordeaux where children aged 3-5 and 6-12 would go to play, do sports, creative activities and generally just enjoy their summer. I helped organize my own groups where I took yoga classes, zumba and skateboarding. I then returned the following summer to do the same thing, both times full time.

Following my degree I moved to the French Alps and was a nanny full time, looking after children who were either too young to ski or before and after their ski schools. I would collect them from ski school, feed them and do different mountain activities. I looked after a range of ages and group sizes. For example a 9 month baby within the hotel. A couple of children, one aged 2 and the other 4, during which the 2 year old was rather ill and needed extra care and medication. I also looked after a group of older children aged between 8 and 14.

I have experience with feeding, cooking, nap times, sports activities or creative activities, bathing, pick ups, general care and tutoring in English, French and Spanish.

I have no official qualifications in childcare but I do have experience with all ages, intuition and references from families I have worked for and the childcare agency.

My availability:

I am available for Morning/Afternoon/Evening/Night work from the beginning of October 2016 or potentially sooner if needed. I am looking for full time hours.

I could potentially do evenings/ weekends but I would love to be a nanny/ child minder full time.

Thanks for your time and hope to hear from you soon!

Mini C.V

Services offered Nanny working at family residence
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages French (fluent)
Spanish (fluent)
English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Taylor can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 87631c650f Thumb 287f3c4a76 Thumb e18b4ab3e9

Map

Taylor
25 yrs
Taylor, home childcare in Gloucester

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

I'm happy to discuss pay on a case by case basis.