More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Adlington - BL6

Main cities

Parents Manchester
Parents Preston
Parents Blackpool

the 17/03/19 : Before and after school and care for my 3 year old during the day

the 11/12/18 : Ideally it needs to be from Sunday-Thursday or from Monday-Thursday if weekends aren't possible, sometimes it could be 3 days and other weeks 4 depending on other half's days off. I will need to see a current Ofsted report, current DBS and needs to be first aid trained, any testimonials from current or previous parents to view would be great. I will also need a copy of your holiday dates so I can make arrangements prior, and also pricing. My child will be 8-9 month old when I go back to work,...

the 23/11/18 : My son is 2 years old, turning 3 in February. I work full time, including shifts and I am a single parent. I need a full time child minder, however there are days that I could be flexible if this is also of benefit to the minder. I might also need help in school holidays. It would be good to have the option of my child getting dropped off with family in the afternoon, as my work sometimes causes me to finish late at times. I'd love my son to have a range of activities, indoor and outdoor, m...

the 27/09/18 : Looking to start in January 2019, 2 days per week possibly 3 to look after my 1 year old boy and collect my 5 year old from school.

the 12/09/18 : We need someone ideally from 7:00 - 9:00am and then 3:00 - 6:00pm with the occasional late night. Take the children to school 5 mins walk and collect them and make tea help with homework etc also take the dog to school and back for his walk

the 26/08/18 : I need someone who I can trust to take care of my 6 year old and my 17 month old for rare date nights out so she will have to be on call for when we have date nights out once a month also she must know what to do in an emergency if baby chokes on food or anything more serious happens.

the 09/06/18 : I need someone to come in and get the kids dressed and fed do school/nursery run. Pick up help with homework feed and bathe ready for once I’m back from work. Ideally if they decide to do the full day to help with the laundry and cleaning during that time too

the 07/06/18 : Pre school closes at 3.30pm and I finish work at 5pm, so I'm looking for high quality child care to bridge the gap. My son is a fun, loving and sociable boy who I'm looking for a caring, nurturing and secure environment for.

the 18/11/17 : I’m looking for a baby sitter for my little boy. He is two, he goes to bed at 7 and sleeps through till the morning. I’d be keen to meet the baby sitter before hand and if it works out well may become a regular booking, once a month. Thank you!

the 27/10/17 : I work away in the week and think it would be easier to have a nanny rather than continuing with nursery as my partner also works long hours the drop of and pick up times are becoming a problem. We be Monday- Friday 8-7.

the 26/06/17 : Hello My name is Caroline. My son is at Whitley preschool and I have a 3 month old daughter. When I return to work in November I will need help on the preschool run and someone to care for my daughter. I would like someone to be able to come to my house 3 days a week Tuesday through Thursday, sort breakfast and drop my son at preschool and have my daughter all day and provide fun activities: then pick my son up from preschool around 3 - back for an early tea. The hours needed ...

the 22/06/17 : Childcare needed from 7.45am school days and drop off at St Joseph's RC Primary School Withnell. Morning only needed.

the 01/06/17 : Childcare for school holidays, After care from Our Lady's school Aspull

the 27/05/17 : Need holiday care for school holidays for 1 five year old

the 25/01/17 : I work at the airport so my shifts can start from 3am so i will need someone from 2am till droppng him off too school must be ofstead registered

the 25/01/17 : Seeking a nanny to look after my son whilst I work- I work at Machester airport and so would need someone to be able to work early in the morning/ late at night

the 06/12/16 : I need before and after school care to take my 2 children to Chorley New road primary school and pick them up. Some days may be a early start when I am on Placement.

the 03/10/16 : I am looking for breakfast and after school care including pick up and drop off from Saint Chads primary in Whittle-le-Woods. It would be Mon-Fri for the foreseeable future.

the 28/09/16 : Evening babysitting as and when required to look after my three year old daughter
Megan, looking for babysitter - BL6 Horwich

the 16/09/16 : I will be going to Manchester for a concert and need a baby sitter to watch my one year old and seven year old and put them to bed

the 03/08/16 : Hello . My daughter she go to school from september to chorley new roud primary school in horwich and I looking for nanny from there with rights to drive.Nanny will have drove her in school and after take her out of school and stay with it for up to six. If somebody interesting please write my pm, message.thanks

the 02/06/16 : I am looking for trusthworty babysitter who could pick up my daughter from Duke Street School and drop her home.

the 26/05/16 : I'm looking for a trustworthy babysitter who could to pick up my daughter from school in Chorley ( Monday-Friday term time only ).
Umut, looking for nanny in Chorley PR7

the 08/03/16 : I am looking for part time help as nanny/ motherhelp for my 6 mths old son couple of halfdays a week for now which could turn into full time end of summer. This is a long term job and I prefer someone with experience with babies, good personal skills who could be part of the family. Please write if you dont mind assisting with some housework ie cooking prep, occasional laundry n tidy up! Thanks...
Umut, offer childcare - PR7 Chorley

the 16/02/16 : Looking for someone in house or cam work until evenings to take care of a baby and help lighthousework during daytime
Della, offer part-time childcare - WN2 Hindley green

the 22/08/15 : afterschool care needed for 2 children age 6 and 9, must be able to drive or be willing to use public transport as part of daily routine. Includes picking 2 children up from school, taking them to dance 3 days a week (although would be willing to reduce to twice a week if necessary) and preparing snacks or light evening meals department on my shifts. Looking forward to hearing from you

the 28/07/15 : I am in need of a babysitter for a rare night out to a friends birthday party it will be on the Saturday 8th August from roughly 7pm until 12.30am although our little boy will be in bed sleeping.

the 14/07/15 : I am looking for a babysitter that can do the occasional Friday/Saturday night looking after 1 3yr old child who will more than likely be in bed..
Chantelle, is looking for part time nanny in Horwich BL6

the 16/06/15 : I am looking for someone to look after my twp gorgeous children whilst I work twp weekends fpr two hours each day

the 01/06/15 : Hi I need someone to collect my little girl from school and maybe cook her a snack at my house the distance from school is only a mile