More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Alvechurch - B48

Main cities

Parents Worcester
Parents Redditch
Parents Hereford

the 13/03/19 : Afterschool collection, assist with homework, 1:1 playing, meal prep and clean up, assist with personal hygiene. This post would be ideal for a person who wants a long term position as we want stability for our son and for the nanny to become part of our little family. The interview would consist of two meetings one with my husband and I and one with our son. The hours we require would be 3pm-6pm, the days are negotiable but once agreed upon would be required to be fixed due to work commitments
Kerry, is looking for part time childcare - B97 Redditch

the 11/10/18 : Evening help. On a rota basis due to shifts but known 12 months in advance

the 16/09/18 : Would like someone to come and car for my 9 month old boy until he starts school. He is an absolute delight. I'd like ideally someone with experience of teaching my boy and sone fun sensory activities etc xx

the 02/08/18 : seeking childminder, two days a week weds & thurs - 8am-5.30/6pm Starting Sept 2018
Larissa, looking for nanny in Redditch B97

the 21/07/18 : I have a 3 year old and 7 year old at first school, and a 9 year old at middle school. I require my children collecting from their schools and bringing back home, myself or my husband will be home no later than 6pm. Making dinner for the children may be required on certain days.

the 28/06/18 : Hiya! I’m Emma and I’m a 26 year old mother of three. I have one boy and two girls and I will need a part time nanny ASAP. I need Monday and Friday definitely, with potentially more hours in the future. We are in rented accommodation whilst we decorate our new home, which is opposite Lickey Hill Primary School. We will need childcare at our current address for 2-3 months and then at the new house in lickey which is 10 mins away.

the 27/04/18 : A registered childminder needed in school holidays for a 7 and 8 year old.

the 27/04/18 : A registered childminder needed for school holidays only. 7 and 8 year olds.
Beckie, is looking for part time nanny in Beoley B98

the 20/04/18 : Hi. I would just like help with before and after school care please, for maybe half hour before school and then upto an hour after school on a Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday please, to pick up and drop off from Crabbs Cross Academy.

the 07/03/18 : I am looking for a nanny to look after my daughter before and after school. 2 hours in the morning and 3 hours after school.
Kashif, offer part-time childcare in Hewell lane

the 16/02/18 : Good morning, We currently need in following timings: Wednesday to Friday Morning: 7:50 to 9:05 Evenings: 15:10 to 18:55. We will pay cash/bank transfer which ever way you prefer 8£/hr. Job includes pick and drop off three children from local schools, feed them, home works and general cleaning. This job is for long term. Thanks KashIf

the 18/09/17 : Mainly after school care Some morning drop offs required too
Zoe, looking for nanny in Rednal B45

the 08/09/17 : Pick up 1 child from nursery then 2 children from A different school down the road for 2 hours of lookin after
Katie, looking for nanny in Rednal B45

the 24/08/17 : I need someone who could watch my child from 8am and then drop them off at a nursery on the bristol road longbridge for 9.15am, every week day apart from school holidays.

the 18/08/17 : I am getting married and my 2 children have no one to look after them they need food and to be dressed it don't matter your age as long as you can help my kids in day to day tasks

the 02/08/17 : place our son in your care for 3 full days per week from 1st February 2018, he will be 9 months old . Do you teach any foreign languages? Do you teach maths? When is it possible to come and visit your Nursery so we my son and I can have a look around and book a place for him? Kind Regards, Barbara
Holly, is looking for part time nanny in Beoley B98

the 29/06/17 : Hi, i am looking for somebody to pick my daughter up from nursery at 11.45am then my other 3 children from school and have them all until 6.00pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. During the summer holidays the hours would be 8.00am until 6.00pm on a Tuesday and Thursday. I know four kids is a lot but they are all very well behaved and a pleasure to be around. A car isnt essential as the school and nursery is a two minute walk from the house, the lake is a 10 minute walk away as well.

the 27/06/17 : 15 month old requiring childminder from 7:30 till 6:00 on Tuesday and from 7:30 till 1pm on Wednesday

the 12/02/17 : Day care at home

the 23/01/17 : Hi, I am going to need help twice a week on a Wednesday and Friday evening I will need you to pick my child up from nursery at 5pm, go back to my home, cook a meal for their dinner, change from day clothes and into nightwear. Bathing my child will also be included. Playing with my child's toys with my child is essential. Bed time is between 8-9pm. After you have put my child to bed, all that I ask is to have a little tidy up so toys are not everywhere, and for the washing up to be d...

the 09/12/16 : We need an Au pair to help in a bust friendly household

the 08/10/16 : I am looking for someone to pick up my 2 children after school 2/3 times a week. We live in redditch but children go to school in studley so own car is essential. They finish school at 15.20 and we would be home for 5.30. We would also need extra help in school holidays if possible but not essential.

the 03/10/16 : From around 6:30am until you drop my daughter to school at 8:45 and weekends ffrom 6:30 - 3 every other weekend. Thank you
Aysha, is looking for babysitter in Redditch B97

the 23/09/16 : A babysitter to look after my daughter Brooke maybe get her to bed on the odd ocasion me and my partner don't get out together atall so we would like to start spending a few hours together on a Friday or Saturday evening we would like someone who can do evenings between 7 and 12 obviously we would pay there transport home aswell as pay for there time

the 19/08/16 : school pick ups take home until 6:30
Aysha, is looking for baby sitter - B97 Redditch

the 05/08/16 : Baby sitter to look after my daughter on odd occasions so me and my partner can have the odd night out together maybe once or twice a month. Has to be some one willing to form a bond with brooke as and be her regular babysitter when needed

the 21/06/16 : I need someone to look after my daughter on occasion when family members can't do it. This may be full working days or occasional evenings. I don't mind whether it is at their home or ours.

the 02/06/16 : We are looking for someone who can pick up from school at 3pm and take care of our child until 8pm at the latest.

the 21/04/16 : childcare for my 1 year old child for Mon, Tue and Fri
Stephanie, looking for childcarer in Redditch

the 13/04/16 : Occassional babysitting for our 13 month old son- I work for myself so sometimes have to attend meetings during the day and occassional babysitting needed if my husband and I go out- usually just for a meal or to the cinema