More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Arlesey - SG15

Main cities

Parents Milton Keynes
Parents Bedford
Parents Dunstable

the 22/10/18 : 6.40am - Once girls are awake , breakfast and then school drop off for 8.50am 3.30pm - pick up from school and to look after them until 5.45pm - if you drive you could do clubs

the 04/10/18 : I require a childminder/shared nanny for before and afterschool care, mon - Friday, 7:45am - school drop off and school pick up - 6pm. I would also make use of school holiday cover if offered and at a competitive price.

the 12/09/18 : I am looking for a nanny, ideally Monday, Tuesday & Thursday (though there is some flexibility in that), for before and after school. 7am - school drop off in Henlow & Biggleswade School pick up (as above) - 7pm

the 06/08/18 : pick up from Roecroft on a Tuesday and Wednesday after school for 2 hours

the 30/05/18 : Require a nanny for morning before school and after school care

the 06/05/18 : I’m looking for a childminder or nanny that could drop my daughter at preschool one morning and pick up at lunch time. The other day they would have her for the full day.

the 23/12/17 : Looking for somebody to look after my son at my home on a Monday from 930am till just after 530 . Also to collect my two sons from school on a Monday and bring them back home and cook them some dinner . Must like dogs as I have a lovely dog too :)
Mariska, is looking for nanny - SG5 Stotfold

the 02/11/17 : Me and my partner working a 5 on 5 off shift and looking for childcare from 8am till 4pm on that basis (15 days a month). Or childcare at least for days we need to work over the weekends. (It counts out 10 days over 10 weeks)

the 25/10/17 : Monday and Tuesday full day care required Other evenings and possible weekends available

the 22/07/17 : Our son is 10 and needs some childcare (in our home in Pirton) before and after school Hours Tues to Thurs 7am – 8:30am and 3:15pm – 6:30pm

the 21/07/17 : Hi We are a couple with one 1.5 year old daughter. We are simple family with polite and friendly behavior. Due to some family emergency I am going to be abroad from 26th July till 2nd August. I would like to avail the services of a kind and understanding person to take care of my 1.5 year old daughter and to help my wife in household works, cleaning, cooking etc. Please get in touch if interested. Looking forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Sandeep

the 09/07/17 : I have meetings on Wednesday and need to be in meetings by 10am and will be back by 3pm. On Thursday will need daughter collected at 12:00 from nursery in Arslesy and I will be home by 3:20. As nursery is full and can't get additional days.

the 02/07/17 : We are a working family and need some help getting our son ready in the mornings, as well as sometimes collecting him from the childminder / nursery school in the afternoon and then taking care of him for a few hours, while my wife gets the dinner ready. I often travel on work and having some help would be a great boon to my family.

the 14/04/17 : Hi I need a childminder that can look after my daughter for up to 20 hours a week iWork different days every week from 9:30 to 1:30 start time and 5:30 Finnish 3 to 4 days a week

the 07/03/17 : We are looking for childcare in Letchworth for our 3-year-old daughter for 3 days a week (currently and ideally Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays) from ideally 8am until 6pm. She has previously attended a day nursery two days a week for a year between her 1st and 2nd birthday and spent the last year with a childminder who had a small setting of 7-9 children.

the 26/02/17 : Nanny who can look after 2 children, can take them out to the park and local groups in the area. Someone who's able to play with in the house, my 1 yrs old has day naps at 11.30.

the 21/02/17 : We are new to the area and would like to find a local babysitter for a couple of nights per month. Two well behaved boys aged 10 and 11.

the 19/02/17 : Our daughter Lilah attends the local nursey on Tues Weds and Fri we need her to be picked up from nursery and taken home for tea and bedtime routine

the 11/01/17 : My wife and I have a lovely 30 month old baby girl called Aimee. She is cute, playful and lots of fun. We both work and we could really use some help every now and then.

the 09/09/16 : I am looking for a childcare person

the 09/09/16 : Start on monday 12.09.16 finish 18.09.16

the 11/01/16 : I need someone who is capable to look after my two children while I'm going to work, take one of them to the nursery and pick up as well. I need someone who is patient and competent that I can trust.
Patience, offer babysitting - SG6 Letchworth

the 12/07/15 : Looking for a lovely babysitter for our 4 year old twin girls twice a week as I do night shift as a midwife in North London. I need cover for me and hubby who also works in London.