More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Ashford - TN24

Main cities

Parents Gillingham
Parents Maidstone
Parents Chatham

the 24/07/22 : I am a single mom of two boys trying to find a job, that needs help of professional nanny to take care of her kids. Mostly I need help with the elder one, he is 2 years old and he is very active and curious.

the 29/05/22 : 3 days full time childcare for 2 year old son (Mon-Wed). Happy to take him out exploring, having adventures, teaching him and caring for him.

the 05/03/22 : DROP MY DAUGHTER AT SCHOOL , PICK HER UP AND STAY WITH HER TILL MY SON COME S BACK FROM SCHOOL AND ION COME BACK FROM WORK

the 08/01/22 : School drop off and collection for the older 2. Then daily care of 8 month old with an ongoing heart condition. I work within the home.

the 04/10/21 : Seeking a nanny for my 8 month old daughter

the 02/10/21 : I need someone to look after my 8 months old daughter. I need someone to work from 9am-4pm at my residence. I work mainly from home so will also be available if you require any assistance.

the 07/09/21 : I am attending a wedding (Sun Oct 3rd) and need a babysitter to watch my 4 year old son from 2:30pm- 7:30pm at Champney's Hotel. He is really good so won't be too much work. You can stay in our hotel room, go swimming, or take him to a fun kid-friendly place. Please let me know if you are interested.

the 06/09/21 : Nanny at home just forc3 hours ill be in the house as well but need to do work

the 24/08/21 : Hello, We are in urgent need of a nanny to come and look after our children aged 2 and 4 until Friday next week at our house in Woodchurch, Ashford. My wife is working on some renovations in the house and I am unable to help or look after the children due to ill health. We have a deadline of work to be completed by Friday the 4th of September, so hoping we could find a nanny that could look after our children up until then. We are looking for someone to start straight away. I realize...

the 08/07/21 : Help with 9year old year 5 drop off to school and pick up ‘mon-weds’ until 7pm
Tanya, offer part-time childcare in Ashford

the 20/05/21 : Nanny After-school nanny Looking for a committed, organised and energetic, nanny to join our family. Monday 2.50pm - 5.15pm Tuesday 2.50pm - 5.40pm Wednesday 2.50pm - 6.30pm Thursday 2.50pm - 5pm Total hours approx 10hrs & a half (will pay for 13 hrs - permanently, in term time starting from approx 21st June 2021. To fetch children from school in Sellindge bring home to Aldington, give them a snack, do homework and take them to club activities each day. Activities are ...

the 10/05/21 : Looking after Alex before school and, taking her to school.

the 13/04/21 : Someone responsible to look after 2 boys ages 7 and 10 after school for 2 days a week. (Days yet to be set). I really in bethersden as I don’t have access to a car) The hours would be 3.10 until 4.30.

the 30/03/21 : I’m looking for childcare for my daughter, who is 5 years old and in Reception at Downs View Infant School (in Kennington). I previously had a childminder, but they have suddenly decided they can no longer provide care, so I’ve been left a little in the lurch right now! I am looking for someone to pick my daughter up from school (she finishes at 2:50pm due to COVID staggering times) and then look after her until 8pm. However, I’m also happy to put her in After School Club and have t...

the 03/11/20 : Looking to find a nanny or au pair from January 2022 to help with care of 9 month old and do school drop off and pick up for 5 year old.
Laura, looking for nanny - TN24 Ashford

the 02/09/20 : Possible part time care either mornings or all day for a couple of days a week.
Willa, offering childcare in Ashford TN24

the 19/06/20 : Looking after two boys of 3 & 5 (5 year old is quite a handful) but loving and kind boys keen on bike rides and trips to beach.

the 26/03/20 : HEllo I am seeking a nanny to look after 3 children during the day 7 days a week starting tomorrow. Boy twins aged 5 and a little girl age 8. Their mum is sick, their father (my brother) needs help quickly to look after the kids during the day. (a little bit of school help, meals and games) They have a big house with a huge garden in the contryside In Egerton Forstall. The nanny will need a car to come. She won't have to go anywhere with the children by car. Best regards Clai...

the 16/03/20 : Our 4-year-old boy is currently attending nursery on a Monday and a Thursday but I expect the nursery to have to close shortly due to the virus. On a Tuesday his grandmother currently looks after him but she will shortly need to self-isolate. We need a nanny to come to the house and look after him from after breakfast until around tea-time/4PM for between 1 and 3 days per week (dependent on whether his nursery is closed or not due to the virus). We's like someone who's prepared to take him ou...

the 30/01/20 : To check prices for the future

the 30/01/20 : Care about my child

the 15/11/19 : We are looking for a childminder (or nanny share) for our 2 year old daughter from January. We will live in Mersham and prefer someone close by, or on the way to Ashford International (e.g. Willesborough).

the 28/01/19 : I am shift worker working at the local hospital. I work full time but ocer 3 days (12 hour shifts) I need someone to have the girls for the hours my husband is at work between 8am-4.30pm however the days may change due to me working shifts. I get my rota 12 weeks in advance.

the 21/01/19 : Myself and my brother are looking to nanny share for someone willing to complete morning and afternoon school runs for us.
Nikki, looking for nanny - TN24 Ashford

the 05/12/18 : Hi there We are looking for an experienced Nanny or childcare to look after our daughter from Apr 18, when she'll be 10 months old. My husband works in Strength doing shift work and I work full time in London. My husband's shifts change day weekly, so sometimes work will be Mon, Tues, Wed, other days Tuesday, Thurs, Fri and so on. Therefore, we are hoping the individual can be flexible for the days that are worked. Nancy is a fairly easy baby and we are very excited to meet and g...

the 12/11/18 : I work from 8am to 8pm and am looking for someone to drop my daughter off to school in the morning and pick her up from school. My elder daughter would then picker her little sister up from the childminder. My daughter goes to Finberry primary school.

the 30/10/18 : Hi, Many thanks for viewing our post. We are professional couple who are looking for an after school childcare provider to pick up our son and drive him to activities post school day. After that, drive the child back home and cook him a dinner and ensure that his uniform/ clothes are all set for the next day. We can offer regular hours between 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM everyday. At times, we may require some support for morning drop offs to school. I hope you find this useful. Kind Re...

the 14/10/18 : No cooking require, dinner time, play time and bed time

the 24/09/18 : I have a 2 year old boy and 4 year old girl. I'm looking for a part time nanny who's flexible (as i am also flexible). Looking for someone to help with the school run in the mornings as well as pick up in the afternoons. perhaps a long day on a Wednesday and occasional babysitting in the evenings. I'd also like Friday mornings until about 2pm. I needs someone who is tidy and can clean up after the children, likes arts and crafts, doesn't mind being outdoors playing, swimming etc

the 08/09/18 : I work in WHH I need a nanny for different days in a week from 5.30pm until 9 pm. This week I need on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.