More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Chatham - ME4

Main cities

Parents Gillingham
Parents Maidstone

the 20/01/19 : A nanny required to join our family full time over 3 x 12 hour (max) weekdays. Currently Monday, Tuesday and Friday. This is a position to cover a maternity leave for our current nanny.

the 10/12/18 : Just to sit in case of emergency

the 16/10/18 : I am looking for a Nanny/ childminder for my 18 month old son. Do not hesitate to contact me to discuss in more detail

the 06/04/18 : I'm looking for a babysitter or nanny for afternoons few times a week at my place in Chatham

the 27/08/17 : From hours of 8-6pm

the 07/06/17 : Anyone able to look after more than one child at a time.

the 03/01/17 : 4 day week generally and on rare occasions 5, need massive help with pickup of one child from nursery and the other child is 5 years old from school, until her mother arrives home from work between 6-7pm

the 01/11/16 : pickup from school and nursery and looked after till 6-7pm

the 18/08/16 : I need childcare to cover the hours when I'm at work: 6am- 9pm 4 days a week including some weekends

the 25/06/16 : Looking for a live out nanny or au pair to look after three year old twin boys. Working days would be Weds-Fri. Depending on options we can have someone from 7am to 7pm on these days, or as the boys already have a nursery place, we could have help before and after school. These hours would be 7.30 - 9am and then 3pm -7pm. Options to complete some light household duties on these days would also be an advantage but not essential.

the 28/05/16 : Need a babysitter or nanny to help with the kids when I'm going out. Or someone I can drop the kids off to and pick them up as I drive.

the 28/05/16 : Need a babysitter or nanny to help with the kids when I'm out. Or somewhere I can drop the kids and pick them up as I drive.
Mercedes, offer childcare - ME4 Chatham

the 31/12/15 : I have tickets babysitter last minute let me down can anyone help

the 10/06/15 : Baby sitter required on Friday 12th June between 10am and 1pm

the 07/04/15 : I am looking for someone to collect my children after school and walk them a short distance to my parents house please.