More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Atworth - SN12

Main cities

Parents Salisbury
Parents Trowbridge
Parents Chippenham

the 15/09/20 : To be able to drop of my 10year old son too Around 7.30 and to take him to school (Holbrook) and to pick him up from school until 5.30.

the 14/07/20 : I need someone to look after my soon to be 5 yr old who starts school in Sept. The requirement is to look after him first thing from 07.30 and walk him to Forest & Sandridge School literally 2 mins away from the house and collect him at 15.15 hrs. I then require the carer to look after him until the latest 5pm until i get in from work. Some days we will not require the full care and this can be organised on a weekly basis.

the 17/01/20 : seeking a Nanny or babysitter for regular hours that can be pre-agreed for 2 fairly active children. Must be comfortable with a dog!

the 30/10/19 : Pre & after school childcare (including school run) needed on all Fridays, most Mondays, some Tuesdays (generally 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month) Occasional additional childcare needed Many thanks
Claire, is looking for part time nanny in Melksham

the 27/09/18 : My husband's working hours may shortly change which will mean he is no longer able to drop at nursery and school on a Monday and Tuesday. My parents will shortly be unable to collect my son from nursery and daughter from school on a Monday and Tuesday. I leave at 7:45am for work and do not return until 5:30pm, Monday to Friday. We are looking for someone who can collect our daughter from school at 3pm, bring her home so she can get changed/have a snack/do her homework, then collect our son...

the 01/09/18 : Need to pick up from local school and keep her at our home until 6.30pm Monday and Wednesday every week.

the 12/12/17 : Thank you for your time reading this, I am looking too potentially hire a person to collect my daughter from school and look after her. She is 5 years old, very funny but a little shy with new people, I will be looking you to collect her from school on a Friday and look after her for a few hours due to hopefully starting a new Job in the coming weeks and will not be able to do make the end of school collection, and I’m not keen to place her in after school club. It would be 3-5.30pm just ...

the 11/07/17 : Hello, I'm in Swindon on a Wednesday til 7.30-8pm , I need someone to pick my children up every week on weds, walking if relatively close or by car driving to Their school in Melksham Aloeric at 3.10 pm Wednesday til 7.30-8 pm latest and have at theirs. Thanks.

the 26/06/17 : Babysitter needed for evenings here and there and as occasional cover when our childminder is away. Our daughter is 21 month old.
Pamela, offer childcare in Melksham SN12

the 06/06/17 : i am looking for someone reliable who has experience of babysitting, being able to get here and back would be preferable. it would be for occasional nights out so me and my partner can go out alone.

the 12/05/17 : Our childminder has to got to go the doctors on Monday morning so we need someone to look after our daughter. We also need to find an occasional babysitter.

the 26/04/17 : Looking for a babysitter for occasional work for our 1 1/2 year old daughter. Mostly evenings.

the 09/04/17 : Occasional babysitter in central Corsham for bright 11 year old boy required. Meal provision, possible homework assistance and interaction required. Irregular shift pattern means my requirement would change from one week to another, I am anticipating maybe one or two evening requirements per week, plus one weekend day every other week. Childcare required to take place at my house in the evenings, any weekends could be more flexible.

the 02/03/17 : At the moment I require child care 3-6pm Monday and Tuesday. This may extend from September to three full days.

the 07/02/17 : We require the services of a babysitter on occasions should we wish to pop out for an evening. This will usually be friday and Saturday evenings.

the 29/11/16 : I am looking for a babysitter to provide an occasional childcare.

the 18/04/16 : I am working in the area for and need a nanny for daycare for my daughter who will be 17 months old. Hours are: 10 hours every day. Her grandfather will be around so breaks for lunch etc will be very doable! She also sleeps every afternoon for 2 hours. It would be helpful if you were happy with dogs too, as our friendly wiemeraner might be staying now and again. Should be a fairly relaxed short term placement, I will be able to pop in and out and provide all food etc. L...

the 21/03/16 : Hi, I'm looking for after school care from 3.15 to 18.00hrs and to include a school pic up. ~ Days will be Mon to Thurs. Regards,

the 13/11/15 : Required to look after one 10 year old boy with school drops off and pick ups at Corsham Pound Pill Primary School

the 17/10/15 : outstanding registered childminder require 3 days per week From April 2016 Home From Home person
Linet, offer childcare - SN12 Melksham

the 10/07/15 : My daughter is 9 and my son is 6. Both chilled, pretty well behaved. Have their moments of being silly and showing off, but good kids all in all.

the 11/06/15 : I need someone to care for my two children before and after school. Whilst I finish off my teacher training in early year education (PGCE).