More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Cambridge - CB5

Main cities

Parents Peterborough
Parents Wisbech
Maria, looking for nanny in Cambridge CB5

the 22/06/19 : My name is Maria and I am looking for a childminder or babysitter for my son, who is six and a half months old. I am back to work on the 1st July and I had planned bring him to nursery, I had registered him several months in advance. However after a couple of "adaptation" sessions I am not happy at all with the environment there and I am looking for other options. Both my husband and I are scientists and work fulltime all week, so we are looking for someone that could take care of my son ...

the 20/06/19 : I have a daughter who is currently three months old and my partner works away half of the time. Therefore we need to arrange childcare two days per week but for only half of the time, approximately every other month (and possibly an evening each week or on occasion if possible). I hope to get someone to start from around September onwards (when my daughter will be six months old) but definitely want to have something in place from January 2020 onwards (when I'll fully return to work after mat...

the 18/06/19 : I need someone to drop off my son at School (about 2 miles from our house) and pick him up either after school or after 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

the 13/05/19 : Hi, I'm looking to find someone who can look after my 16 month old for three mornings a week. I work from home so I will be around if needed. We have a big garden and a park at the end of the road, plus lots of space to play indoors. Many thanks, Tara

the 28/03/19 : I am half-Polish but not fluent enough to teach my 2.5y/o daughter the language. I would like her to pick up some of the language and we would like some help with childcare as she transitions to a new nursery. Possibly all-day every Sunday with some fun activity where she can learn some language.

the 19/02/19 : I am running the cambridge half marathon and my wife is working that day. We need someone to look after the kids between 7:30am and 12pm

the 17/02/19 : I am returning to work so need to find somebody registered to look after my children before school until around 3/3:30pm

the 25/12/18 : Looking for a babysitter to look after my 1.5 year old daughter at home.

the 19/12/18 : I’m a manager of an afterschool club and my partner has recently Got a new job which conflicts with my Hours I work so Im in need of a childminder/babysitter/nanny to collect my 2 Children from there school 2/3 times a week term time only and Bring them home. Untill either me or my partner get home home before 6.30
Darima, looking for nanny in Cambridge

the 01/09/18 : for my 10 year old son
Brigid, is looking for baby sitter - CB5 Cambridge

the 10/08/18 : I am based in Melbourne but will be attending a one day workshop at Cambridge University and need to find a childminder to look after my son in Cambridge on Monday 3 September 2018 from 9.30-5.30. He would probably like to see the sights around the town as it will all be new to him.

the 02/08/18 : Seeking childminder for our twins from July 2019 when I’ll return to work

the 09/02/18 : I am looking for a nanny for my two daughters, 1 and 8 , Monday and Tuesday, 9-5pm, Cambourne. Please let me know if you are interested.

the 02/12/17 : A childminder who is available on Wednesdays or Fridays from January 2018

the 09/07/17 : Need childminder/share nanny for after school care. Would need to pick up from Trumpington Meadows Primary School

the 16/06/17 : pretty flexible and open to services offered. However, must be DBS checked and preferably someone with certifications and experience with babies below 1 year old Must be non smoker and not allergic to cats

the 07/06/17 : dropping kid in school and picking up. some after hour work

the 22/05/17 : We are looking for someone to collect our son from Fawcett primary school Monday-Thursday at 3pm and look after him until around 5.30pm. This can either be at our house or at a childminder's house locally.

the 27/03/17 : I am looking for an italian babysitter to collect my daughter from her nursery. Also talk to her in italian, play games etc. There may also be the occasional evening.

the 23/01/17 : 7.30 to 5.30 school pick ups and drops at Queen Emma

the 15/01/17 : Hi, we'd like to book a babysitter for our 8-year-old son on Tue 14 Feb and Fri 21 Apr, both for 7-11pm.

the 07/01/17 : I would like someone honest kind and caring to look after my 2 children from 6:00-8:30 on Monday and Thursday evenings. To put them to bed and watch over them. And on Saturdays from 10:00

the 03/11/16 : We have a 2 and a half year old boy and a small dog. We're both freelance musicians so we have no regular hours. Sometimes could be whole day, sometimes just a few hours. We also have a friendly small dog and depending on the time of day, she may also need walking and feeding (we are very close to the common).

the 10/10/16 : I am a mother of 3.5 months old baby currently on maternity leave. I am planning to get back to work in April 2017 full time. Before that I will be working on part time basis and I need to get myself organised properly. I would like to know where are you based and also if you would be able to take care of my baby from early next year. Many thanks in advance, Iris.

the 12/09/16 : I would like to drop my daughter (16 mos) off at your home, as long as it is a pet-free environment. She looks playing outdoors, so if you have a garden, or some toys, that is ideal. I would prefer other children for her to play with. She's very active.

the 31/08/16 : We would be grateful for a babysitter/nanny to care for our five-year old son after school two days a week. He is a delightful, happy and very fun and musical little boy with a few special educational needs. A background in early childhood education would be a major plus.

the 07/07/16 : Hi there, We are a friendly normal family living in Cambridge. We are looking for someone to look after my two children 4 years old girl and 2 years old boy. They are both nice and active children and happy to play. We would like someone to look after my two children for 4 days a week in August. (for 1 month) September and October I will only need my son to be looked after for one day week. Starting date is 1st August 2016 finishing date is 1st September 2016 (inclusive) Mond...

the 25/02/16 : We are wanting someone to look after our son: 5-10pm Thursday 5-10pm Sunday And occasionally 5-10pm Tuesday too (though this is not necessary if it is not convenient).

the 17/02/16 : Need someone to drop off to Queen Edith primary school and see saw preschool Monday Wednesday Thursday and Friday at midday and Tuesday at 9am... I work in the morning and want the earliest you work

the 04/10/15 : occasionally looking after the kids