More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Chichester - PO19

Main cities

Parents Crawley
Parents Worthing
Parents Bognor Regis

the 04/01/19 : We have 3 lovely, well behaved and fun girls ages 6-10. Both of us work, but not full time, so we need some flexibility to go for meetings and be sure that the school pick ups are taken care of. We can offer additional hours of housekeeping work, and try and fit in with your availability but primarily we need help with school pick ups, mealtimes, bedtimes during the week. The girls finish at different times and have different after school clubs, but you would usually need to pick up one or ...

the 04/01/19 : 1 yr old and 2.5 yrs old both girls. Need nanny to look after them full time from 7:30 am until 6;30 pm

the 21/09/18 : for 2 afternoons a week 3.30-6.30

the 23/07/18 : I'm looking for someone to look after my little boy aged 3.5 and my little girl aged 1. It can be one weekend day every week or both days every other weekend whatever suits and hours can also be flexible around you. Please get in touch if you think you may be suitable

the 19/01/18 : Nanny required 3 days per week to look after 1yr old boy
Helen, offer part-time childcare - PO19 Chichester

the 10/01/18 : Looking for before and after school care from September when my son starts school in fishbourne. Care either in our home or at the cares home. I commute from chichester station so ideally walking distance from the station for drop off and collections. Interested in light housework too if care is based at our house. Thank you

the 06/07/16 : Part time Nanny and housekeeper needed