More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Chorleywood - WD3

Main cities

Parents Watford
Parents Hemel Hempstead
Parents Stevenage

the 08/05/19 : Need someone to take care my daughter before and after school.

the 26/03/19 : I live in WD3 Rickmansworth and am looking for someone who can provide childminding support as well as English, Chemistry and Science tutoring according year 7 program. Please contact me if you are interested. I'm very excited to find the right match. Please send us a message if you are interested. Elena.

the 05/02/19 : Someone to drop children to school and then pick up, bring home and do homework and dinner.
Katie, looking for nanny in Chorleywood

the 12/01/19 : Baby will be around 7 months and I will need to go back to work full time. I work in London so will need someone with flexibility and later hours (e.g. 7.30am-7pm)

the 21/07/18 : I am currently looking for a childminder from September for my an 11-year-old child to cover secondary school pick-ups in Chorleywood and evenings. Please, let me know, if you can help us. Thank you. Best regards, Elena.

the 23/04/18 : Sole childcare for son for whole day (2 days per week). Pick up from nursery for daughter 3 days a week until 7pm

the 08/08/17 : Nanny required for my 8 month old in Rickmansworth Mon-Fri 8:30 to 18:00.

the 16/03/17 : Seeking child minder near Chorleywood from the end of May for 3 days per week
Joana, looking for nanny in Chorleywood

the 20/02/17 : I need a nanny to take care of my daughter while i am working

the 01/01/17 : Start at 6.45 as I leave for work in London. Help children get ready and simple cereal breakfast. Tidy bedrooms. Walk kids to school 7 mins walk away by 8.45 am. Return to school at 3.15 pm to pick up kids and play, go for walks, do homework, provide dinner. Get bathed for pyjamas and ready for when I come back from work between7 pm and 7.30 pm latest. Caring responsible and reliable person needed. I am professional executive single working mother and need a trust based relationship that i...

the 10/10/16 : Part time nanny ideally to help with maths English basic learning and provide cover til bedtime

the 14/03/16 : Hi there I have 3 boys 2 in secondary school who make there own way to school and 1 in primary who is 8 years old - he needs to get to Russell school in the morning and picked up from school or after school activities and then given tea HW etc My eldest two don't really need support but may need to serve them tea many thanks Miranda

the 01/12/15 : Hi I need a babysitter for this Friday 05.12. My boys will be in bed by 8.30.