More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Hemel Hempstead - HP3

Main cities

Parents Watford
Parents Stevenage

the 11/07/18 : We are looking for a native English speaker to play with our toddler from time to time, occasionally watch our 6 month old little girl too, while I do some house chores. Flexible on days and times.

the 11/03/18 : I need a live in nanny to help with my 3 months old baby and chores (clean, iron, around the house). Monday to Friday.

the 05/05/17 : Seeking nanny to drop and pick up children from school
Claire, is looking for part time childcare - HP3 Hemel hempstead

the 07/04/17 : I am looking for childcare for my two girls. Daisy 5 and Charlotte 2. Daisy goes to Nash mills CofE school in Reception from may or September I am looking for Daisy, Monday, Wednesday and Thursday for before and after school and Tuesday morning for before school only. For Charlotte, I am looking for all day Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. My current childminder, has unfortunately accepted a role, that is with a children's centre so is giving up childminding. Another option ...

the 06/04/17 : I'm Looking for someone to look after my daughter before school and after school. Near Tudor Primary School, Apsley, Hemel Hempstead.

the 06/04/17 : Childminder needed for our 2 boys for 2 days per week. Ideally Tuesday and Wednesday but we can be flexible

the 06/02/17 : I live in hemel hempstead

the 06/02/17 : I live in Hemel Hempstead

the 02/11/16 : Hello We are looking for a new after school childcare arrangement to begin in January 2017 Our two boys (aged 6 & 8 yrs old) need collecting from Two Waters School at 3.15pm and walking home (8 minute walk max!) Cooking their dinner and at 4.15pm either myself or my husband will be home £10 per hour - 1 hour a day on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday Please contact me if you need to know more details.......

the 21/10/16 : Hello We are looking for a nanny to collect our two boys (6 and 8 years old) from Two Waters School, walk them home (6 minutes walk) and cook their after school dinner. Light cleaning and ironing 5 shirts per week. Required Monday-Friday 3.15pm-5.15pm each day
Astrid, offer part-time childcare in Hemel hempstead HP3

the 22/08/16 : Need someone to pick our son up from nursery three days a week. Also occasionally providing full day care during school holidays.
Francisco, is looking for daycare provider - HP3 Hemel hempstead

the 04/06/15 : We are looking for someone to look after our 5 year old daughter before and after school, Monday to Thursday. Elina is a very happy, fun loving child that is curious about the world. We are looking for someone to care for her in the morning from 7.15, give her breakfast and take her to school then pick her up at 3pm from school and look after her until about 6.30-7. She has activities a couple of evenings a week so ideally we are looking for someone with a car.