More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Cowley - OX4

Main cities

Parents Oxford
Parents Banbury
Parents Abingdon

the 07/03/19 : Child minder for a 3yr old during week days

the 02/02/19 : Nanny needed from Sept'19 to look after a 3 month old baby, at our house in Oxford, from about 8.30am until about 5.30pm Mon-Fri.

the 02/10/18 : Childminder for school pick up Mon to Thursday please from Larkrise Primary+

the 24/09/18 : Hi, need school drop off from 7am to 7.45am and pick up from 5.45pm to 6.30pm 4 days a week max

the 19/09/18 : Here on a visit and would like to be on my own a few hours per day. Thereof this need for a Nanny. Thanks!

the 11/07/18 : I like children and Babys

the 22/06/18 : Looking for a babysitter 9-12pm on Tuesdays for our bubbly 4 year old
Carmen, is looking for childcare - OX14 Radley

the 28/04/18 : I am looking for someone to stay with my 2 year old son, Cristian, while I am preparing for my new job. I am new to this, so I am not sure if a child-minder or a nanny would be better. I would like to have a trial period first, full time for one month, starting from June, and then perhaps extend this to a permanent arrangement. Please let me know if you would be interested. Best regards, Carmen

the 05/01/18 : Hello, We’ve just moved to Oxford and are looking for childcare for our 3 year old during the day on Wednesdays and after school care for our 3 year old and 5 year old on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Please get in touch if you could make this work. All the best, Caroline

the 07/11/17 : Hello! I'm looking for an experienced babysitter with their own car to collect my 8 year old son from school at 5 pm each day (in Bagley Wood) and take him back home in Old Marston or to after school clubs, Monday-Friday during term time, starting in January. I'm usually home from work by 6.30/7 pm, so it will be a couple of hours every day, just enough time to get back, let him start his homework and have a snack before I get in. If you have any questions or would like to know more about us ...

the 26/09/17 : my name is mary joyce lanza im looking for childminder who can look after my son 16 hours a week im started this weekend and i need a childminder asap im in benefits and my son is 1 years old
Robin, offer babysitting in Oxford

the 07/09/17 : We need a babysitter to look after our little girl for an evening.

the 13/06/17 : Hi there. I work part time at Hawkwell house in

the 10/05/17 : We are looking for a new babysitter for our 5 year old son. Needed for occasional evenings at weekends and possible regular Tuesday mornings before school. Italian speaker would be great.

the 17/03/17 : Looking for a nanny for Maggie 2yo and Arthur 4yo

the 01/02/17 : I would like a lie in Au Pair to start as soon as possible. We have a lovely house in North Oxford and he/she would have her own large double bedroom with a private wet room and kitchenette and bi-fold doors onto a lovely patio and then large garden. She could have access to a bicycle to get around or use the bus system which is excellent from here. Duties would include the usual housework etc and collecting children from school.

the 01/02/17 : I have two boys who need to be collected from school and taken home (10 minute walk) and then given supper and helped with their homework and to encourage the little one to have a bath etc. Very easy job and happy for own children to come along.

the 01/02/17 : Hi, we are looking for a lovely person to look after our three boys aged 6 months, 4 yrs and 6yrs in the florence park area in Oxford. We are in a slightly odd situation in that my husband is a firefighter and therefore we need rolling childcare whilst he and I are at work however, the shifts are always known months in advance! We do not require school holidays but pay pro rata. This job is lovely for the right person and might suit a mum with her own child/ren. Regretably our nanny can no...

the 01/01/17 : I need someone to collect my son from Larkrise Primary school at 3pm, then look after him, read books, listen to his stories about his day, play with cars, build with Lego, go to the park, provide a snack until I return home from work around 5:30/6 Monday to Thursday starting asap with a possibility of Friday's after Easter. I'm looking for a long-term arrangement with the right person.
Lucy, offer childcare in Sandford-on-thames OX4

the 31/12/16 : Tues to Friday full time term time only 7:45am drop off and 4:30pm pick up with occasional later pickup (5:30)

the 16/12/16 : Its just occasional for now but depending on how good it will be might become full-time from January

the 14/12/16 : Pickup and a few hours afterwards, possibly until 6-7 pm, monday to thursday. My daughter is 10 and likes arts and crafs, dance.

the 07/12/16 : 2 days a week childminder from Jan-March Full time (5 days) from March 2017: childminder or nanny share

the 24/08/16 : Looking for good childminder with early stage education background for 2 days a week.

the 15/07/16 : Someone for three hours three days a week ideal in the morning 9 to 12 and the occasional evening on weekends

the 08/06/16 : We are family with 2 children (4 and 7 yr) moving to Headington at the end of June. We have a German background but have been living in Sweden the last 9 years. We would need a full time nanny during August 2016 to take care of our two kids. They both do not speak English yet but will start School in September and therefore, we seek a native English speaker that could help our kids get into the language before term. We both parents will be working from 1 August. Get to know meetings prefera...

the 05/11/15 : Nanny for picking up children from nursery And helping with bath and meal time. House cleaning

the 26/08/15 : Looking after girls Food will be cooked Giving them food Cleaning the dishes afterwards Sterilising and washing bottles Cleaning the mess before leaving Washing and changing the little two

the 20/07/15 : 7.30am dropping at school at 8.40