More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Crutherland - G75

Main cities

Parents East Kilbride
Parents Hamilton
Parents Rutherglen

the 21/01/20 : We need care from 8-4 Monday to Thursday for our one year old boy. We are flexible in terms of options- small group in a childminders home or available to come to our home to look after him. To begin on 24 feb but looking at meeting before then. Blake
Alexia, is looking for nanny - G72 Cambuslang

the 16/01/20 : Someone to get to know Emily and play with her and help her nap and explore. She is a really fun little girl and I actually enjoy being at home with her but we have had a year so I think it's time I went back to working. It's about the right fit for Emily and the person.
Lindsay, is looking for daycare provider in Giffnock

the 05/01/20 : I’m due to start a new job I will need my son to be looked after before school, after school and school holidays please

the 05/12/19 : We have three children and require pre and post school care for two of them aged 8 on a Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

the 19/11/19 : Hi I work unill 4 45 on a Thursday and I need someone to look after the boys for an hour until then.

the 13/11/19 : I am looking for a childminder for my 15 month old daughter, Monday - Friday 12pm until 5pm. Start date would be 16th December. Preferably East Kilbride, Blantyre, Cambuslang or Rutherglen.

the 19/08/19 : I am looking for a nanny from October to June to look after my 18 month old boy. I am returning to work on a Thursday and a Friday and need childcare from 8-5 which will include looking after my 11 year old daughter after school.
Jade, is looking for nanny in East kilbride G74

the 15/08/19 : I’m a student nurse looking for a childminder 3 days per week from 6.30am till school drop off time and pick up after school and nursery.

the 14/08/19 : Have two primary school kids to be picked up from Cairns please and taken to your place or hours for 2-3 hours Mondays and Tuesdays

the 13/08/19 : look after my daughter keep her company while I am at work

the 01/08/19 : to look after my daughter only on south lanarkshire in service days
Hafsah, offer babysitting - G46 Giffnock

the 30/06/19 : Looking for a friendly and flexible nanny. Just kind and caring for my boy who is 7 years old.

the 03/06/19 : My husband and I live with our 11 year old daughter (Molly) and 9 year old son (Archie) in Lower Whitecraigs, Giffnock - just next to Rouken Glen park. Our kids attend St Cadoc's Primary. We're looking for someone to collect them from off the school bus at 4pm (or directly from the school if that suits better) and to look after them for a couple of hours until approximately 5:30/6pm. Depending on circumstances, we are flexible the childcare to take place at the child minder's house, or at our...

the 27/05/19 : Looking for a childminder Wednesday -Friday from August when my daughter will be 15 months

the 15/04/19 : Need a childminder for early morning to do school run to & from school and to have my youngest morning then do nursery run in afternoon with same pick up as my eldest

the 02/04/19 : Hello, I am a nurse who works shifts (0700hrs-1430hrs, 1330hrs-2130hrs) on a roling rota of 4 days on duty, 2 days off duty. My shifts are 2 late shifts on to 2 days shifts. I leave my home at 0600hrs to get to work.for 0700hrs. I am looking for childcare that can accommodate my unsociable shift patterns with the least disruption to my childrens routine I currently use a childminder for 1-2 mornings per week, (0600hrs-0900hrs), until she drops my children off at school and nursery. I ...

the 13/03/19 : 2 children ages 2 and 9 months need child care 2 or 3 days a week

the 20/02/19 : Someone who can provide care for two children after school. The candidate should be able to carry out lighthousework and cook for the family.

the 17/02/19 : Short term support needed to around nursery hours and requirement to drop off and collect the children. Own car essential. Initially for up to 3 weeks from 4th March. Hours below 7.30-9.30 and 2.45 to 6pm mon-fri Thanks Allan

the 09/02/19 : I'm looking for an occasional babysitter

the 19/01/19 : Require nanny to look after my 1 year old daughter. From 4th Feb. 9.30 to 5.00

the 10/01/19 : We are a professional couple looking for childcare for our daughter on a Tuesday and Friday all day when I return to work in May. Candidate will be registered.

the 11/12/18 : We are looking for a childcare provider to help us with our 19 month old son on a Monday only for 6 weeks starting 14th Jan. Preferably in our own home in Eaglesham. Having your own vehicle would be advantageous as buses to the village can be unreliable. Looking for someone available to start at 7.30pm and be flexible on finishing between 4 and 6.30pm. Experience and references are a plus.

the 05/12/18 : Looking for someone to look after our 19 month old son Bodhi on a Monday for 6 weeks in Eaglesham.

the 24/09/18 : Just got a part time job and require a babysitter/child minder for 22 hours per week Thu, Fri, Sat

the 23/09/18 : I work part time. My daughter is 4 and attends Kirktonhom nursery in the afternoons my son is 9 and attends Kirktonholm school.

the 08/08/18 : I need someone to come to my house and watch my two children aged 10 and 8 from 6.30am until 8/8.30am every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday morning from 11th September. It would involve, getting kids up for school and making them breakfast and making sure they are getting washed and dressed for school. It’s only for 1.5 to 2 hours each morning. I stay in Newton Farm, Cambuslang, we also have a small well behaved Jack Russell dog.

the 27/07/18 : i am looking for a childminder that would watch my 3year old daughter and my 4 year old son every second saturday and sunday from morning to 4pm as myself and my parner work weekends and dont have much family here. would be looking for somebody as soon as possible

the 25/07/18 : I am looking for someone that has part time availability to mind my 8month old son.

the 03/07/18 : Looking for childminder for 2 children, daughter 16 months old, son is 4 and starting West Coats Primary in August looking for 4 days a week Tuesday to Friday for my daughter full days, pick up and drop off for my son at school.