More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads East Kilbride - G74

Main cities

Parents Hamilton
Parents Rutherglen
Jade, is looking for nanny in East kilbride G74

the 15/08/19 : I’m a student nurse looking for a childminder 3 days per week from 6.30am till school drop off time and pick up after school and nursery.

the 01/08/19 : to look after my daughter only on south lanarkshire in service days

the 15/04/19 : Need a childminder for early morning to do school run to & from school and to have my youngest morning then do nursery run in afternoon with same pick up as my eldest

the 02/04/19 : Hello, I am a nurse who works shifts (0700hrs-1430hrs, 1330hrs-2130hrs) on a roling rota of 4 days on duty, 2 days off duty. My shifts are 2 late shifts on to 2 days shifts. I leave my home at 0600hrs to get to work.for 0700hrs. I am looking for childcare that can accommodate my unsociable shift patterns with the least disruption to my childrens routine I currently use a childminder for 1-2 mornings per week, (0600hrs-0900hrs), until she drops my children off at school and nursery. I ...

the 13/03/19 : 2 children ages 2 and 9 months need child care 2 or 3 days a week

the 09/02/19 : I'm looking for an occasional babysitter

the 19/01/19 : Require nanny to look after my 1 year old daughter. From 4th Feb. 9.30 to 5.00

the 23/09/18 : I work part time. My daughter is 4 and attends Kirktonhom nursery in the afternoons my son is 9 and attends Kirktonholm school.

the 27/07/18 : i am looking for a childminder that would watch my 3year old daughter and my 4 year old son every second saturday and sunday from morning to 4pm as myself and my parner work weekends and dont have much family here. would be looking for somebody as soon as possible
Jae, offer part-time childcare - G74 East kilbride

the 15/09/17 : Gracie is 3 and a half and I am a business owner who works almost every day. Need some mornings help and occasional overnight, weekend help.

the 23/08/17 : I'm looking for a nanny or childminder for my youngest Mondays and Thursday along with some occasional ad hoc days here and there plus flexibility to have my older child during holiday times. Thanks

the 24/07/17 : I struggle to find childcare for next week for 3 days week beginning 31st july. 8-5.

the 21/12/16 : I am looking child care afterschool starting 9 th January pick up Canberra primary east Kilbride.

the 27/08/16 : Ideally, I'm looking for a babysitter who has their own car, but will pay for a taxi home. If you're a fun loving person then I'm sure you'll fit right.

the 27/08/16 : Looking for fun teenager who would enjoy looking after my 7yr old daughter occasionally (around 1 evening a month for 5hrs). Always asked at least 2 weeks in advance. Cash in hand and dinner provided. Ideally, you would be able to drive as I would be home by midnight, but I can provide a taxi also.

the 29/02/16 : Family based in East Kilbride looking for a Nanny. You will be responsible for looking after two kids age 10& 11 , girl and boy! The hours required are 130-5 Wednesday 130-630 Thursday and Friday 130pm to 5pm! School holidays or In service days hours are Wednesday to Friday 945-630pm We pay a monthly salary of £560 plus 0.45 miles per mile this includes 4 weeks holiday pay which is included in this and is worked out by total amount of hours worked divided by 12 months! This job is...

the 24/08/15 : I need full day childcare from 9am till 6pm every Wednesday for my 10 month old daughter.