More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Eastleigh - SO97

Main cities

the 28/04/19 : Casual babysitting for a 2 year old girl. She would be asleep when you arrive and is highly unlikely to wake.

the 18/02/19 : Hi, Need nanny , carer for my 4 yr old kid who will be starting primary school in September 2019

the 23/01/19 : I am looking for someone who could collect my daughter (currently in Year R) from Berrywood school and would look after her until I come back home (around 5 - 5:30pm). Alternatively someone who could collect her from school and drop her to my friends house located just over a mile from school. Cover is needed for Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday but I would appreciate help on any of these three days as well.

the 28/12/18 : Tuesday - collect 3 year old from nursery at 5.30 then collect 5 year old from school dance club at 5.45 and look after them until 6.30 (although likely to be back earlier but commute is a risk) Wednesday - collect 3 year old from nursery at 5.20 then collect 5 year old from gymnastics club at 5.40 and look after them until 6.30 (although likely to be back earlier but commute is a risk) Thursday - collect 3 year old from nursery at 3.00 then collect 5 year old from school at 3.25 and lo...

the 28/12/18 : We have two children, two boys (eight and three years old). The oldest starts at an online school in January and has very few life lessons and a lot of support homework. The little one goes some days to pre-school. My husband works several days, and the rest works at home. I study and work at home. We want to find someone to support, to help us on a regular basis with children, homework, care... I do the cleaning of the house, but as I do when I can, it often accumulates :( It would be a b...
Arshad, offer part-time childcare in Chandler's ford SO53

the 22/11/18 : I have 3 children with two going to school and one going to nursery 3 days a week. My eldest daughter (10) has special needs and she is dropped off by the school transport around 4. My other daughter goes to the near by school and will need collection 2 days a week and then to look after both after school for 3 hours. We ideally look for someone who could keep them busy in children activities, and prepare snacks and tidy up after the session etc. we have nearby parks so subject to good weathe...

the 13/10/18 : - 4 boys: 2.5yrs; twins 7yrs; eldest 10. - No specific care requirements. - All levels of experience welcome. - Arrive at our house at 6pm ish. - We'll leave around 6.30pm. - Boys can then watch TV until 7.30 latest, and at your discretion depending on how you think they're doing. They can all go to bed at same time, or separately if you think required. - Supervise boys brushing teeth. - Get them into bed, reading to them if you feel comfortable. Eldest can read on his own for a while...
Simon, offer babysitting in Eastleigh

the 18/07/18 : Will require competent person to look after our child while we attend meeting. son will be bathed by the time you arrive. Normal bedtime between 6-7 pm. Dylan will require a few stories and should go to sleep. This will the first time we have used a childminder so a tad nervous. We have Sky, broadband and you can help yourself to tea etc.
Jodie, looking for nanny - SO53 Chandler's ford

the 16/05/18 : We are looking for an Nanny for our 9 month old, 2 year old and to pick up our 6 year old from school and care for after school. Whilst I have ticked specific days we can actually be flexible with the days and hours, either on a weekly basis or as a permanent structure :)

the 16/04/18 : After school care for a reception age child for up to 3 afternoons per week (Wednesday-Friday). Pick up needed from School. 2-3 hours needed each (wed-fri) evening.

the 28/01/18 : I wrote down above

the 19/12/17 : IM LOOKING FOR CHILDMINDER FOR MY DAUGHTER
Kitty, offer part-time childcare in Colden common SO21

the 03/12/17 : I would ideally like to secure before school and after school on a Thurs/Fri. The hours: 6:30-8:30 then 3:00-7:30pm. So on a regular week we can offer between 12/16hrs p/w. (Regular times negotiable). My partner frequently travels away so the option of further hours maybe available but we are rather flexible and happy to discuss. Our two children are very capable and so would just need guiding through the morning then would need driving to school in Owslebury (5m). They would then...

the 02/12/17 : To care for my 2 year old daughter part-time and occasionally 3 other children when necessary. Must be patient , energetic, reliable and flexible.

the 02/12/17 : Mainly to care for 2year old very energetic little girl. Take to toddler groups, usual daily activities. Older children pretty much take care of themselves, they will make there own way to/from school and perfectly capable of making snacks for themselves and or each other just require adult supervision. I can work hours between 8am and 8pm so definitely need someone flexible and reliable.

the 26/11/17 : Looking for an occasional baby sitter to use as and when needed for evenings out, also seeking a sitter for New Year’s Eve around 7pm - 2am at the latest, would like to use baby sitter before hand so they can get to know my son

the 14/10/17 : Pick up from Knoghtwood Primary at 3pm. Shower and change. Help with reading/homework from school. Prepare and Feed tea at around 5pm. Parents get home by 6-6.15pm

the 15/09/17 : We are looking for full-time childcare for our two girls (3 & 1 years old) from Monday to Friday 08.00 to 18.00, also covering school holidays.

the 09/08/17 : I need childcare after school 2-3 days a week part time. From 15.00 to 18.00. Also need pick ups from school.

the 05/04/17 : I need someone to look after my daughter 1 day a week. I would like that person to get out and about as she is indoors in nursery the rest of the week

the 16/01/17 : Looking for childminder to pick up my son from school (Freyrn- reception yea) at 3:20 to 6.00pm where I will pick him up.

the 11/01/17 : Seeking part time childminder or nanny in Chilworth

the 07/12/16 : We are looking for nanny, 2 morning by the moment (9-12 aprox)

the 28/11/16 : Collect from school in Twyford at 3:30pm. Bring home and prepare a cold tea. Oversee their care, homework and play until we arrive home at 6pm. 3 days per week, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

the 26/11/16 : I am looking for someone reliable for ocasionally babysitting. I have 1 baby girl age 14 months. I would prefer someone locally.

the 01/11/16 : Three children need collecting from two different schools. Children aged 13, 8 and 4 years. Care required until 6-6.30pm

the 12/10/16 : babysitter for a 13 months old baby girl , regular and ocasional , someone with good references and some experience
Ian, offer babysitting in Fair oak

the 16/09/16 : I'm Ian i'm 30, my wife Hannah is also 30 we have 3 children. Fleur 10, Ruri 3 and Imae 20 months. I currently work full time as a Web Developer for a Media Agency in Botley and my wife Hannah works during the weekend at the local vintage tea rooms in Fair Oak. We are currently looking for an occasional babysitter thats local and can sit during the evenings from about 6:00 onwards for our 3 children.

the 07/09/16 : Need to pick up daughter at 3.25pm on a Tuesday and drop off at the Arch (opposite the station) for 4.30pm