More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Exeter - EX2

Main cities

Parents Plymouth
Parents Torquay

the 22/05/19 : Looking for a reliable babysitter that can care for my 3 children every now and again so that myself and my partner can enjoy some time out.

the 15/05/19 : Hello we are Marianna and Andreas. We are working in Devon for this week and one employee cancelled us so I need to be with my husband. We urgently need a babysitter for our 1 year old Panos! Good salary.

the 15/05/19 : We are a Greek family business, me and my husband, and we are trading food all over UK in food festivals and shows. We are in different place every week. We always rent a hotel or a house. We would love to have a babysitter for our little Panos. He is very smiley boy and happy. Hopefully you will adore him like we do. Thank you.

the 19/01/19 : I am applying for bank work at hospital so need to be flexible
Yvan, offer part-time childcare - EX2 Exeter

the 26/11/18 : We run event Bars, sometimes we need full time hours, and other times it might just be 1 night of the week.

the 01/10/18 : Looking for a nanny with experience of looking after newborns to help out for 3-6 hours a day for 4-6 days a week, depending on availability. We have a 3.5 month old baby with feeding and sleeping issues due to quite a severe case of reflux. Please only reply to this ad if you are experienced enough to know the challenges of dealing with reflux babies.

the 26/09/18 : I am 8 weeks preganant with serious HG. Struggling with day to day. Husband is amazing, now need an extra pair of hands for school run, make meals, pack lunches, washing and ironing.

the 14/09/18 : Hi, I’m looking for a French baby sitter to look after my 2 year old son while I do some studying in central Exeter. Monday Tuesday, Thursday mornings for 2 hours.

the 18/07/18 : Pick up from Alphington pre-school and school at 3:25/3:30 and walking the short walk home with the children. Then looking after them in the house until my husband returns (by 5:30, but usually around 5).

the 17/04/18 : We have 4 year old twins who are due to start school at lady seawards in clyst st George from September'18. I am looking for before and after school care including school drop offs and pick you on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Please get in touch if you think you can help.

the 21/11/17 : I am mainly after after pre-school care for my son. Monday: After pre school 2.45 (plus take him to ballet) Thursday: After preschool 2.45 Friday: Half day 12.45

the 23/05/17 : Seeking a dedicated part time nanny to do after school care to include clubs, homework supervision, cooking tea, sometimes bedtime routine and fun!

the 30/04/17 : For my wedding on 6th may.

the 29/04/17 : Someone to sit the children from 9 until 12 weekdays

the 06/04/17 : Hola, I am looking for a Spanish, self-employed Ofsted registered Childminder who could look after my two children with me for three hours on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. This would be part of my 15 free hours of childcare allowance per week and shared with another provider. Gracias.

the 08/03/17 : I need a babysitter tonight 8march 7pm-23 55 . I was let down last minute and have a work eventhing to attend.
Eliza, is looking for part time nanny in Exeter EX2

the 07/02/17 : Our South African boys (Luke 11 and Sam 6) attend Exwick Heights School and need to be fetched at 3.15 and brought home to St Leonards. Their dad works around the corner at St Luke's Campus of Exeter Uni. He can be home by 5.30. Their mum will be in the USA for the month of March. They are smart and good company and love each other very much. Their older brothers (Noah 17 and Aidan 13) look after themselves. We look forward to meeting the right carer who is open and kind and has a good sense ...
Asami, offer childcare in Exeter EX2

the 04/01/17 : Hi, I just wonder if I can find a babysitter for some occasions. University students are welcome. Thanks, Asami

the 23/11/16 : I need my children to come to you am or would be ideal if you could come to my house 7.30/7.40am Monday to Friday. Then drop my 7 year old off at topsham school at 8.40 ish and drop her in playground, then drop my 4 year old at countess wear for 8.55 , the schools are about 5 min drive away from each other.

the 12/10/16 : My two daughters, age 4 and 7 go to bed around 7 watch a film then go to sleep they are very good with going to bed , I would like a nice kind occasional babysitter to look after them, when my and my partner has a occasional night out on a weekend l.

the 13/09/16 : An experienced babysitter, who enkoys spending time with children, to pick up two boys, aged 9 and 11 from school and stay with them for two hours until I ce back from work and also to babysit sometimes at evening hours.

the 29/08/16 : Currently, we are looking for after school care on Tuesday and Thursday, 3pm until 5.15pm. At the moment, this is a temporary position to last around 6 weeks. Will then need to review needs for childcare as I am expecting 2nd baby :).
Izzy, is looking for babysitter in Exeter EX2

the 15/06/16 : some one to to take care of my to kids and put them to bed

the 06/05/16 : I require a childminder for every other Monday from 9am to 2pm and every Wednesday from 9am to 2pm for my 2 year old son. He has 2gether funding available. Oliver has congenital heart disease and although has no medical requirements at present. He does require a little more attention with regards to contracting illnesses and any injuries due to risk of infection. Also to prevent any contact injuries or falls due to repairs hehas had during previous open heart surgeries.

the 14/01/16 : School run to Bowhill from 7.45 - 9.00 on Wednesdays ane Fridays. Same days during holidays til 2.15pm.

the 14/01/16 : I'm back to work in June following the birth of my daughter. Just trying to be prepared by seeing what's available out there!

the 23/12/15 : Are b/g twins are starting school in September 2016. We are looking for a nanny/childminder to pick them up at 3.15pm from Exwick school and look after them until approximately 4.30-5pm and possibly give them dinner. This will be 4 to 5 days a week. We will also need extra help during the school holidays. If possible, we may also need a nanny/childminder before September for twice a week (Tuesdays and Thursdays) after preschool and possibly holidays if you have availability.

the 12/12/15 : Childcare before and after school required for up to 4 times a week.

the 06/11/15 : This role involves looking after 2 children 7/9 before school and taking them to school. They will need to be picked up and looked after until early evening.

the 03/10/15 : I am looking also for an English native nanny who could help my 6 years old son with his homework. He needs to improve his writing and reading skill. The nanny would need to come twice a week between 16:30 and 18 (or something like that).