More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Plymouth - PL4

Main cities

Parents Exeter
Parents Torquay

the 19/06/21 : Hi I’m looking for ocassional help , I’d like to have help with my children ie to babysit when I can have some evening free
Andrea, is looking for part time childcare - PL2 Plymouth

the 10/06/21 : I need a nanny to stay with my son early in the morning and to help him get ready for nursery. I will take him to nursery as I only work 3 hours in the morning. Looking for someone who can start at 5.30 am mornings and finish at 8.30, 5 days a week incuding Sundays.

the 30/03/21 : Monday - Friday seven am start and three thirty finishing time For one son aged 2 with SEN can either be childminder or nanny but needs to be OFSTED registered

the 18/01/21 : nanny to help with 8 month old and pick up and drop offs for 3 year old attending preschool

the 21/09/20 : We have adopted a 3 year old and have a biologically born 7 year old. Our adopted child has interrupted sleep so I'm left exhausted by the weekend (I'm also trying to run my own business) I need Saturday support to help me as my husband is at work. Also I would like the carer to put them to sleep once a week (day flexible) so that my husband and I could enjoy some time together. Will also need support over the school holidays but again this is flexible. Willingness to sleep overnight ...

the 04/08/20 : Some one to look after my 4 month old whilst i return to work, i work 3 days a week in hospitality so will be working long shifts

the 30/06/20 : I am an agency worker in social . I get my shifts allocated at last hours. My son is 7 years old.

the 30/06/20 : I am an agency worker in social . I get my shifts allocated at last hours.
Rosalind, looking for nanny in Plymouth

the 27/12/19 : My husband and I are looking for childcare for our 9 year old daughter. It would be to start in February for about 6 months. It would include pick up from Wembury Primary School on Tuesday’s and Thursday’s with the occasional extra day. Tuesday would be to collect from school, bring home, give dinner and take to Cubs; Thursday would be to collect after school and bring home and give dinner and finish when one of us arrives home from work. We are likely to need some extra days as well but thes...

the 28/11/19 : We are after a nanny to look after our 4 children on Tuesdays after school. 2 children will need collecting from the school (easily walked from our house or driven), one child walks himself home and one is at a nursery 30yards from our front door. Potential in future to add more days and one-offs. Children aged 2, 4, 6 and 10.

the 01/07/19 : I am looking for childcare from as early as 6am to 6:30pm. I have 2 children and I am keen to find someone who will walk my son too and from preschool which is likely to be either Oreston or Pomphlett.

the 13/05/19 : I'm looking for a qualified nanny to look after my 6 month old son must be available for early mornings.

the 16/12/18 : Seeking a nanny to pick up my 2 year old from a nursery and then a 5 year old from a school and bring them back to their home. Monday, Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s 3-6/6.30pm

the 17/11/18 : Day time Nanny wanted! Me and my partner are both working and by the end of the year I will be doing day shift which means we are going to need a sitter! I am looking for someone to get to know us and is happy to look after our daughter at our home. We have animals so must be happy with dogs and cats
Hayley, looking for nanny - PL2 Plymouth

the 03/07/18 : Hi, I’m looking for a nanny who is able to look after my baby twice a week when I go back to work and on these days facilitate taking my 4 year old to school and picking up from school with the possibility of completing part of their evening routine, dinner, bath , homework etc Many thanks

the 27/06/18 : Nappy required from 3-8pm mon-wed each week

the 19/01/18 : Need a Nannie as my daughter is 1 she is 2 in February most nursery’s in my area won’t take her yet I will be doing part time work of 8 hour shifts

the 19/01/18 : In need of a Nannie so I can go back to work and my daughter is 1 she’s 2 in February but most nursery’s can’t take her yet I will be doing part time work 8 hours shifts

the 20/06/17 : After someone to watch my 9 month old twin girls.

the 11/05/17 : We are a lovely family in Plymouth seeking an aupair/mothers' help to help with childcare. The main duties include looking after the twins at home and school pick up for our daughter. Her school is nearby just 5-7mins walk from our home. We are open to either live-in or live out but live in will be preferable. Hours will be flexible as we do shift work. You will have a private room en-suite with toilet& bathroom and free access to wifi. Fees and benefits of the job will be discussed privatel...

the 22/04/17 : Hi, I'm looking for an experienced childminder to collect my 5 year old daughter on a Mon, Tues, Weds from Plympton St Maurice school to be looked after until 5.45pm.

the 23/02/17 : I NEED THURSDAY BEFORE SCHOOL AND AFTER SCHOOL AND FRIDAY BEFORE SCHOOL, FROM 6 30TO DROP OFF TO SCHOOL ANDAFTER SCHOOL TILL5 PM

the 30/12/16 : I am a divorced mum to 2 girls aged 9 and 10. Help is needed please for my youngest to be cared for at home. We will need Monday a.m. help and possibly Weds a.m. also (on rotating weeks from Monday 9 January). Punctual arrival for before 5am is needed. My youngest daughter 9, will sleep on at the house whilst I take her sister, 10, to swim squad training (session time 5-7am). There is no work needed to be done at my home, just the assurance of a responsible adult being here. You can read,...

the 01/10/16 : Education, playtime, help with laundry. Just help!!!

the 22/09/16 : From 5:30 to 9:30, To monitor my children's homework piano playing , food will already be prepared, see to them wash and bed.

the 05/07/16 : Hi Seeking a childminder for my two year old son for wednesday afternoon.

the 19/10/15 : My name is Rhiannon, I live with my husband and children in Higher Compton Plymouth. I have two lovely boys - one 7 and one 5. Im looking for a regular part-time nanny to pick up my eldest from local school (car essential) and bring him home each weekday afternoon and then to look after both boys until around 6ish. The job would include cooking a dinner for the children (sandwiches usually!) and perhaps some help with the children's homework. I work from home, so I am usually at home too work...
Katie, is looking for part time nanny in Plymouth

the 07/06/15 : Needs to be fully flexible I'm on a zero hour contract so can get any hours between 8am -7pm (9pm in run up to Christmas) The first two weeks my son is on half days at school so the hours may be longer than normal A b4 school job would be 6.45am till 8.50am getting him up breakfast n walking him to school Afternoons are generally 3.25pm till 6.45pm but these can varies depending on shifts So u would be picking him up making sure he has his dinner a shower n in bed for 6pm Due to be...

the 25/05/15 : Seeking before and after school care plus drop off and pick up from dunstone primary two days a week

the 02/04/15 : Hi we are looking for someone to take our children 8&6 yrs old to school and pick them up, plus take them to after school clubs. We work shifts so it will be different days each week, with lots of notice before hand. Also to have SEN experience Like dogs as we have 2 dogs Also would need school holidays cover