More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Fairlight - TN35

Main cities

Parents Eastbourne
Parents Hastings
Parents Seaford

the 13/07/19 : I Will be new in town, I'll be working as a Spanish teacher in Hastings. I'll arrive on August 25th and I need Simeone yo take care of my daughter while I'm looking for a place yo live and then to take care of her till she starts school. I would like to have her in a club or scouts but I don't know any.

the 16/06/19 : ofested registered childcare

the 07/06/19 : Looking for someone to drop off to school three mornings a week term time and additional mornings ad hoc term time, and the odd evening care

the 29/05/19 : I require someone to pick up my daughter from nursery 3 days a week

the 19/05/19 : My father passed away suddenly and I am flying to South Africa for the funeral tomorrw, I need someone to come and stay with my son Seth (7years old highly functioning autistic) from Monday evening Till Sunday afternoon. He will need to be walked round to school at 11:00 and collected at 15:00 (5 min walk down the road), He will need meals and overnight care. He is a highly functioning autistic boy and will spend 90% of his time in his room on his xbox or computer. I also have a small puppy ...

the 08/04/19 : A love of music and animals. Kind, patient with a keen sense of humour. Spanish, Italian or any language would be a bonus.

the 08/02/19 : We’re doting grandparents who work full time. Our son and daughter-in-law also work full time. Their son, 9 months, is currently a ‘ping-pong’ baby between two childminding locations. We want to bring stability to his life. We’ll devote a bedroom in our home to be his nursery and would like someone to come here and look after him, and also do some light housework as possible.
Lisa, is looking for part time childcare in Hastings TN34

the 15/01/19 : We need Someone who can be a warm welcome to our son and be helpful around the house as both my husband and I work freelance . We also have a 16 year old son who is at college part time. He does his own thing but it’s good to have an adult in the house if we are out working or at home in our office.

the 10/01/19 : evenings, some weekends, to provide an entertaining and academic assistance but childcare help would be greatly appreciated!

the 25/11/18 : Hi there, We're a family of four (two boy's) aged 6 months and 3 &1/2 years. We live in St Leonards On Sea and we're looking for a live out nanny to mainly look after our smiley 6 month old baby boy for two days a week while I return to work. The ideal person would be able to start in December 2018 and be available on either Tuesdays, Wednesday or Thursday's between the hours of 9am-5/5.30pm. Duties would mainly be caring for our 6 month old but we may also need the occasional nurse...

the 29/10/18 : I’ll need a nanny to talk my children to School at 8.30 am for 2 weeks , starting from 5th of November. Thank you

the 08/10/18 : Looking after one ten year old, putting to bed. One dog in house - very friendly

the 03/09/18 : I am looking for someone to pick my kids up from Ark Blacklands on Wednesdays at 5:20pm and drop them at home and look after them until 6:30pm and once a month on Thursday bring them to school in the morning and pick them up from school same time. If you are interested please let me know. Iren

the 25/04/18 : My daughter, Connie, is 5 years old We are currently home educating her- I just want her to be able to play and am not expecting anyone to take up the role of educator. We try to get outdoors as much as possible. Connie loves dressing up, making dens, drawing, singing, and a good chat!

the 27/02/18 : I would like someone to look after my 13 month old 2 days a week 8- 5.30 ish And to collect my daughter from preschool 1 day a week. Maybe cook or just heat and serve 1-2 evening meals. Term time only, or through out holidays. Some flexibility with days.

the 16/01/18 : I'm looking for someone available for occasional babysitting in the day time. It would work out to about half a day every 3 weeks or so, to cover the times I need to work but the children aren't in nursery. Thanks

the 02/01/18 : We have two young children girl is aged 3 and boy is aged 6. We are both working professionals and require someone to assist us with school drop offs, school pick ups and help in the school holidays. Occasional evenings but only if it suits you. We dearly love our children and this is the first time we have considered getting help. Previously we have relied on family members but think we would like someone more permanent now.

the 18/11/17 : Nanny sought to pick up from school and take home in term time for after school play, home learning, supper, bath and bed. Possibly able to take child to school a couple of mornings or more. Also the odd overnight and babysitting from time to time.

the 04/11/17 : Play with them.. Change clothes, put in bed

the 01/09/17 : After-school Monday, Wednesday and Friday!

the 27/07/17 : Saturday 29 night And Sunday 30th 4/5 hours during the day

the 01/06/17 : Nanny required Monday to Friday for approximately 6 months

the 27/04/17 : I am a single mom to a 14 month old boy, ideally I'm looking for someone whose flexible as I do shift work, Im not too bothered about housework being done just need someone to look after my little boy, take him to playgroups etc

the 30/03/17 : 7am start drop to school for 8.55 5.30 pick up from school and collect at 8pm (only if possible)

the 03/03/17 : Babysitting required for evenings out. Preparing simple meals for children and reading bedtime stories essential. Possible help with homework / reading / joining in playing games. Driving not essential if you can get to us? Must be somebody that loves children.

the 20/01/17 : Single dad with three children 12, 9 & 4. Looking for childcare help with schools & home Children go to Ark William Parker & Ark Little Ridge Reasonable rates, times, must be reliable, consistent, trustworthy & honest. Possibly evenings etc full CBR & registered childminder/care & all that goes with it. Long term if & when II find the right person(s)

the 19/12/16 : Twice a week at home to look after my 7mnthbaby

the 08/06/16 : I am looking for someone who can collect my daughter from Westfield school until I can collect her on a Monday approx 4.30, and take her to school and collect her on a Tuesday and Wednesday please

the 10/05/16 : I need twice a week

the 23/03/16 : Ofsted registered childminder. I have 3 children. I'm starting canterbury university in April. .Studying midwifery. I have managed to get them into after school club a couple of days. I have a timetable for the next year of days I'm at university.