More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Ford - SY5

Main cities

Parents Telford
Parents Shrewsbury
Parents Wellington

the 26/01/19 : 2 children age 9 & 11 Supervise & send to bed, babysitter to sit & watch TV or read until parents return from night out. No chores req'd

the 05/09/18 : Our son is 11 and has just started at Senior School. He is not very confident and needs someone to pick him up from the Priory School at 3pm and to look after him for 1-3 hours max for three nights per week until one of us can collect him. Mum lives in the centre of town, Dad lives outside but will be moving centrally quite soon.

the 02/06/18 : Hi, we are seeking a Nanny, Childminder or Nursery worker to pick up my young child from nursery and give dinner 2 evenings a week until we return from work.

the 12/03/18 : My daughter will be 2 in July and will be intiled to 15 hours a week
Nat, is looking for childcare in Shrewsbury

the 13/09/17 : We require a reliable, conscientious and energetic nanny to care for our three children and do general household chores. You will need to work a some long days and saturdays in return for plenty of free time in the day whilst children are at school and nursery. You will be responsible for the school and nursery run, which we do by foot, some day time childcare to include play groups and other activities, meal preparation, general household duties, bathing and following an established bed ti...

the 22/05/17 : Reliable nanny for school run and after school duties for two boys to and from St Georges school copthorne Shrewsbury. You could be taking your own children, to and from, mum and dad can drop off 8 am before school and collect 6after school. Varies different days so need to be flexible Thanks

the 14/05/17 : We're looking for a nanny share or childminder for our daughter for three days a week, 8am-5pm, from December this year, then four days a week from April 2018. She'll be 12 months in December. We live in Belle Vue Shrewsbury.

the 18/04/17 : Needing a childminder to occasionally drop off and pick up my boys from school and to look after them for a minimum 16 hours a week

the 27/07/15 : Childcare for the next 3 to 4 weeks. Could possibly lead on to the occasional day or 2 during normal school terms.

the 26/06/15 : Looking for a babysitter to look after my 7 yr old daughter on some saturday mornings/afternoons

the 11/05/15 : I would like care for my 2 year old. I am looking for regular care 2-3 days a week but can be flexible. I would like a Spannish speaking carer.
Elle, is looking for an au-pair in Shrewsbury

the 19/02/15 : We have a good double bedroom and potential a private sitting room for the right person. We want them to live in for flexibility as my morning week alters and I am on my own. I can be flexible if they can.