More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Marton - TS7

Main cities

Parents Middlesbrough
Parents Nunthorpe
Parents Ormesby

the 15/01/19 : Childminder to pick daughter up from school and be given tea

the 06/12/18 : Need some one to come to my house from 6am 3 days a week varies depending on Rota to get my boys up for school at 7.30 to have breakfast get dressed will do most themself due to age

the 25/11/18 : Hi i need proper care of my 2 kids

the 26/08/18 : I'm looking for a nanny who will look after my children age 10 and 12 years old. I work Monday to Friday my shift change. I need nannywho can stay in my house to look after my children 2pm to 10 pm.

the 18/04/18 : Hello, I'm looking for someone available every morning to come and look after my 3 children from about 7.30am. This will invoke possibly giving them breakfast and getting them ready for school. They will then need driving to school in Hutton Rudby for an 8.45am start.

the 08/03/18 : Looking for childcare school pickup at 2.30 then childcare needed untill 5.30 Monday to Thursday.

the 23/01/18 : We have relocated from South-Africa to the UK and my husband and I would like to have a "date night" every now and then to just go out for dinner or a show. We have a 15month old baby whom I'd like to have a nanny/baby sitter for, for a few hours. We also have two teenage sons, 13 & 14, who are wonderful with their little brother however they are too young to look after their brother alone thus we would need an older minder. They will be doing their own thing - play playstation, be o...

the 02/01/18 : Hi, we need a nanny to look after our 2 boys and to pick them up from school and drop them off. It would be great if you can cook a simple dinner for them in the evening. We need someone for the following hours: Tues: 10:30am until 12:30pm 16:00 until 21:00pm Wed: 10am until 12:30pm 15:00 until 21:00pm Fri: 8:30 until 12:30pm 15:00 until 17:30pm School drop offs are at 8:30am and 12:30 School pick ups are at 15:20

the 27/12/17 : My name is Pattie Kunene-Moyo . I'm looking for a Live In Nanny, Registered Childminder, Babysitter, Au Pair or After School childminder. I have 2 boys 7years and soon to be 5years both go to St Patrick's rc primary school. I need someone to help me look after my boys during the times that I am at work as I do shift pattern. I would appreciate someone who is flexible and understanding of the job that I do. please feel free to contact me if you feel you might help or know someone who might be ...
Lara, looking for nanny - TS6 South bank

the 07/12/17 : I need someone that can pick my kids from school and take them home. Their school is in TS3, so you'll probably need to take a taxi to where we live in TS6. My children are 8 and 12 years old. i will prefer that they are at home, where they are most comfortable. They don't really need much as they are either playing on the console or talking to their friends on the phone/online. If the childminder lives far from the TS6 area in Middlesbrough, i can offer to drive them home after work or call...
Charelle, offer part-time childcare in South bank

the 22/11/17 : Hi There, I am needing someone who is reliable and responsible to look after my son on the school holidays for the duration I'm at work. It would be Monday - Friday = 7:30am - 18:30pm (hours will depend on my shift, 8am-5pm and 9am-6pm) Must be willing to take him out, cook for him and I would prefer it if the childminder/babysitter took him to their own house, unless it was quite a distance from South Bank. If you feel this is you, please get in touch.
Charelle, looking for nanny - TS6 South bank

the 20/11/17 : Hi there, I am needing after school childcare for my 4 year old son Jaiden, the times would be 3pm-6:30pm on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday, while on a Tuesday and Thursday due to after school club it would be 5pm - 6:30pm. Pick up from South Bank primary school and drop off at South Bank. If you feel you can help please get in touch, thank you x

the 26/10/17 : I am looking for a babysitter for two children of two girls aged 10 and 5 years old. Working on night shift work starts at 6pm and ends at 6am 4 nights work and 4 nights get free. It also works on weekends working nightly. I can bring kids to the babysitter as well as the babysitter can be home with me (I have pets small paparazzi, rabbit and dog).
Chereen, is looking for part time nanny in South bank

the 03/10/17 : I'm a working mum, who needs support with after school care. 5/7 days a week, including Saturdays and school holidays. pick up: South Bank Primary School Pick up on weekends/school holidays: south bank Drop off: South Bank Time scale: 3pm - 7pm Time scale on Saturdays/school holidays: between 8am - 7pm, depending on my shift. OFSTED registered (not a must) and DBS checked preferably. Pick up on weekdays may alter due to after school club, but will let childminder know.

the 02/10/17 : Ideally I need my little girl collecting from nursery at 11.30. Nanny to make lunch and play entertain until time to pick up other two at 3pm, Then prep dinner for me arriving at 4.30
Chereen, offer part-time childcare in South bank

the 01/10/17 : I'm a working mum who needs support with after school care. 5/7 days a week, including weekends. pick up: South Bank Primary School Drop off: South Bank Pick up on weekends: south bank Time scale: 3pm - 7pm Time scale on weekends/school holidays: between 8am - 7pm, depending on my shift. OFSTED registered (not a must) and DBS checked preferably. Pick up on weekdays may alter due to after school club, but will let childminder know.

the 08/07/17 : daughter needs flexible childcare for her 11 month old son, her hours of work are not fixed that is why flexibility is essential

the 21/06/17 : I am actually registering on behalf of my friend who lives broadway ts6 7hw. She is seeking residence of her grandson and is looking at childcare my friend is looking at afteroon childcare Her grandson will be 2 when childcare would be needed and a stable routine is essenscial . My friend gets home from work at half 7pm pick up would be at the latest 3 pm afternoon from my address or if at day nursery pick up from there .if the childminder can look after the child in my friends home that w...
Kate, looking for nanny in Middlesbrough

the 28/05/17 : I need someone here from 6:30 am to get the kids ready and to nursery. Will be 2 days a week maximum as I work shifts so days will also be different each week. Will also be needed to pick the kids up from nursery 6:00pm ish and get them home, fed and in bed and wait around until I'm in at 8:30pm

the 04/04/17 : Adam generally goes to bed before 8 o'clock so this will mostly consist of watching TV and just being there should Adam wake up!

the 07/02/17 : not sure this is relevant

the 10/01/17 : A before and after school nanny house keeper is required to care for a boy (13) and girl(6) in Marton. Minimum number of hours a week would be 15 and possibly more as and when required according to our hospital on-call shifts. Overnight stay would be a possibility when on nights (happens very rarely though). Services required are looking after the children's well being and household duties like ironing, tidying up etc . A non-smoking driver with their own car and clean driving license is an ...
Linsey, is looking for childcare - TS6 Eston

the 05/01/17 : I work six days a week but Saturdays I need some one mind the children from half 8 in morning till half 1

the 09/12/16 : Looking for a nanny before and after school

the 28/11/16 : Full days care from early morning to bed time, 13hours. 2 children, preferably at our home. All meals, bath and bed. Maybe 3 or 4 times a month.

the 15/11/16 : I'm looking for care for my 8month old son & 3year old daughter at our home in Middlesbrough. I am interested in nannies and au pairs. Please get in touch!

the 03/11/16 : Seeking nanny to help with the care of our little 9 month old son. I work away from home during the week so the help is primarilly for my wife who sometimes feels like she just needs that little bit of help with the little man. You would only be required for one or two days maximum just to break up the time in between me being home and away.

the 14/09/16 : I work Monday, Wednesday and Friday sometimes an extra day but a couple of weeks notice will be given. I need help with childcare from after school untill around six thirty. Childminder must be able to collect from school. Also longer hours during half terms.

the 13/09/16 : I'm looking for care for my 6+month old son & 3year old daughter, as I'll soon be returning to work from maternity leave. Required care includes nursery drop off & pick up for my daughter 3days a week. We're in the Middlesbrough area, nursery is walking distance and we have a double pushchair available for nursery runs. Will also require light cooking and light cleaning.

the 05/05/16 : I have six months old twin babies to be looked after during daytime like from 9am-6pm from Monday to Friday. It will be a long term care until they go to nursery.