More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Milton Keynes - MK6

Main cities

Parents Bletchley
Parents Newport Pagnell

the 16/06/19 : nanny to look after my kids

the 05/02/19 : Looking for childminder/part time nanny to look after 4 year old boy. He attends school so will be for pick up from school and childminding/babysitting for 3 to 5 hours per day but flexible. From £5 per hour. Brooklands MK10 area.

the 30/01/19 : 4 days a week from 8am - 6pm. A childminder to look after our 9 month old baby whilst we're at work 4 days a week.

the 14/11/18 : Childminder in west / far Bletchley / Chepstow area

the 06/11/18 : We are a medium size family in UK. I am Abi the host mother. My husband and I works full time.We often take business trips. We have 3kids. Zoe is 9years old Mayah is 6 years old and Talia is 1 year old. We need babysitter/Nanny to look after Talia during the daytime school hours.

the 18/10/18 : 7months old boy to be looked after

the 07/09/18 : 7:45-6:00, Tuesdays Wednesday and Thursdays

the 18/12/17 : I am looking for a babysitter to stay Wednesday evenings weekly.

the 26/08/17 : Looking for help with babysitting and childcare after school

the 03/08/17 : 1) My son is 5 years old. 2) We live in Milton Keynes 3) Need the carer to: a) Get child ready for school in the morning, b) Drop him to school before 9:00 am, c) Pick him from school at 3:30 pm d) Look after child after-school until around 7:00 pm Need carer to have license and own car Help also needed for up to 4-6 weeks during school holidays. Nanny-share would be preferable

the 27/07/17 : HI , a sit in nanny for 5-6 hours for 2 weeks

the 21/07/17 : To look after three boys from hours 7am till 3pm

the 22/05/17 : Baby sit and feed the child.