More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Taunton - TA1

Main cities

Parents Bristol
Parents Chewton Mendip
Parents Leigh upon Mendip

the 16/05/22 : We are looking for childcare from September 2022. We live in Taunton, and we have a 7 year old boy and a 4 year old girl. In September, they will be going into Year 3 and reception. We’re looking for an after-school nanny for 2 to 3 days a week, to collect the children from school at 3:15pm, bring them back to our home and look after them until about 6:00pm. The days would probably change week to week, but we would be able to give loads of notice about which days we need for future weeks. We ...

the 19/04/22 : I am looking for help to pick my little boy up from Staplegrove School in September for 2/3 afternoons a week.
Charmaine, is looking for part time childcare in Taunton

the 21/09/21 : Seeking a babysitter for 10 hours for the next 2 saturdays with the possibility of more in the future… would prefer to be okay with getting paid when i get paid from my work

the 18/07/21 : Hello I'm in need of a ofsted registered nanny to help me while I work. I work 2 nights a weeks on a sat and Sunday night from 11pm -7am My children are 14, 13 and 9. The main role is to support them if they wake up. I work every weekend so would like someone who can commit to this. Time off is fine providing I am given enough time to also book it off work

the 10/03/20 : My brother is getting married on the 1st of August (Saturday) and we'd need someone to watch his one year old son, who may not be able to sit through the ceremony quietly. If so, we'd just require you to take him outside to avoid disruption and keep him entertained until the end of the ceremony.

the 29/01/20 : I’m looking for a childminder full time for my premature 6 month old. He’s healthy but will require some mindful caregiving. I also need a childminder for my almost 7 year old for school holidays

the 22/01/20 : We are a loving, fun, calm little family (Mum, Dad and one sweet toddler - 2.5yrs). We are shortly moving to Taunton and we will have a position of “girl (or boy) Friday” a available. We are looking for a ‘family help’ kind of role for the days we work at home but need an extra pair of hands. The role would be part childcare (with us parents around) and a part cleaning/ironing/household duties. We are looking for a kind and trustworthy person to help us for about 10-12 hours over 2 days a we...

the 03/01/19 : We are currently looking for a Nanny/ childminder to help with my 10 year old son on a Friday after school. He will need to be picked up from school at 3.15pm and returned home, where homework is to be completed and a snack given, myself and my daughter will return at approx 5/6pm Where I can relieve the Nanny/childminder. My son is a loving, fun, energetic bundle of joy. This will be on a part time basis of approx 3 hours per week, term time only.

the 04/12/18 : I am returning to full time work and require help on Fridays after school for my youngest. To be picked up from school and looked after until I return. This is a ad hoc basis as my partner also works away and when he is home we would require help

the 15/08/18 : Must be experienced, reliable and punctual.

the 22/01/18 : either after school club til 6.30 mon to thurs or 3.15 to 6.30

the 22/11/17 : Require childcare on a Monday and Friday. Must be able to drive to pick children up from school. Will potentially need help in school holidays if partner is away for work.

the 04/09/17 : We are looking for a nanny for our two children age 3 and 10 months. We would like help with nursery drop offs in the morning and collections mid afternoon and then having a play and starting dinner, bath and bed. We would love someone fun and enthusiastic who likes young kids and dogs (we have one gorgeous labradoodle Lily). If you are interested please contact me.

the 01/05/17 : I need babysitter who willing to be ready next week. Its due to mum passing away and needing to go funeral next week as it Bristol. I do not think right three old child be there i m looking for someone is safety child is put first .

the 19/02/17 : We have two girls, ages are 12 and 6. We are looking lot an occasional babysitter for my husband and I to go out socially. There may be some weekend day time work also, but mainly evenings and mainly weekends.
Tatiana, looking for nanny in Taunton

the 04/02/17 : Childminder or babyssiter to take care of 10 months old girl will I'm working , so from 15:30 do 22:30

the 19/10/16 : I plan to go back to work full time, we may only need childcare for 4 hours a day, I'm unsure if work will let me change my shift patterns yet

the 09/08/16 : Hello. My name is Kayleigh and im a single mum to two little one. My girl is 5 and my boy is 2. I use to work nights but had to give it up due to childcare and i have been desperate to get back to work ever since. I have an interveiw soon which is looking promising and im looking to do three set days a week, wednesdays, thursdays and fridays. I'll need someone to help drop my daughter to school and my son to playgroup (right next to the school) and also be able to pick them up and for me to p...

the 12/07/16 : I would like drab checks friendly good with children. Would connect with our daughter do lots of interactive play and reading etc. Would keep routine me and husband has. Would always put our needs of our child first. Would be nice if come home but not to bothered.

the 29/04/16 : I am returning to work part time and need someone to have my little boy twice a week with a possible need for collecting my eldest son from school.

the 29/01/16 : Qualified female nanny to look after my 2 and 5 year old boys for at least 1 day of the week. From 8am til 5/6pm including pick up of my 5 year old from school - walking distance from our home. Someone kind, active and able to provide a stimulating, fun and stable environment for my children. Together with carrying out day-to-day household chores and cooking for the children as necessary.