More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Bristol - BS2

Main cities

Parents Chewton Mendip
Parents Leigh upon Mendip

the 27/09/20 : I have twin girls who are 3.5 and are currently in Toybox nursery Monday to Thursday. Despite best intentions myself and my husband are struggling to do flexible working and free up Fridays to look after the girls and we feel they are missing out in our attention and would be happier if they were in childcare for the morning then we can give them full attention in the afternoon. So rather than stick them in nursery for another morning we thought it might be good to try something new and ge...

the 07/09/20 : We are a french family just arrived in Bristol. My children : Lise 6years old and Augustin 3 years old (in nursery) don't know yet to speak english but they are at clifton Highschool (so english School). The job will be to pick them up after School (Clifton high School) to take care of them until we go back from work (go to playground, play at home, help with homework eventually...) It will be from 4pm to 6 pm from monday to thursday.

the 06/09/20 : Hi, We are looking for childcare for our just turned 2 year old daughter. An emphasis on outdoor activity and play, mixed with educational and creative activities is very important to us.

the 12/08/20 : I will need a child minder with some experience from 8am to 3pm for 3 days a week. Lola is 6 months old right now and is very easy going, super smiley and friendly.

the 31/07/20 : I am returning to teaching in Sept and as a single mum I need some help getting my kids to their school in the morning and collecting them after. They are lovely girls and would get on well with having the same person rather than breakfast/after school clubs.

the 19/06/20 : Hi! I will be moving to Bristol this summer and will need a childminder for my 3 and a half year old from 1st September. 4 days a week, 8:30 - 5:30, currently with flexibility about exactly which days. Loves playing outdoors, cars, trains, building, painting, running around, and reading. Native Dutch speaker preferred but not at all essential. Hope to hear from you soon!

the 13/02/20 : Looking for childcare in the morning 7am to 9am and in the evening 6pm to 9pm .Maxium 3 days in a weeks.Days are flexible.If any one interested please let me know. Thanks Joseph

the 10/02/20 : I could bring them to you, or you could come to my house, about 7.45 or 8am, and then take them to school for 8.45. The school is 10-15 mins walk away.

the 08/02/20 : Just to be with the child has we are working no other things to be done.

the 30/12/19 : School run required, Monday to Friday drop off for 7am. My son is almost 5, he goes to Oasis Academy Bank Leaze and starts 9am.

the 15/08/19 : Monday to Friday after school car, with occasional morning drop offs from West Town lane. Can be flexible about hours more or less to get the right person.

the 22/07/19 : Hoping to find a childminder who can introduce our daughter it the Spanish language

the 15/07/19 : I am looking for someone to look after my daughter when I return to work on 2nd of September until the 25th October when she starts nursery. I only need 4 days a week, and can be flexible on the day we set for her to stay at home. I work in Winterbourne so someone available in the area from 8am until 4 (or 5 if a Wednesday) would be ideal. Alternatively, we live in Windmill Hill, BS3 and would consider someone in this area closer to home if they could do a 7.30am start. Please l...

the 07/07/19 : We need childcare at our house from 7 then Amy our daughter would need to be dropped off at dolphin school for 8:30. Amy is 8 and will be starting year 4 in September.

the 07/07/19 : Pick up from Elmlea

the 15/06/19 : I’m looking for a childminder who can accommodate my son who will be around 9 months old when I return to work in April 2020. I’m looking for someone who has 3 days free between Tuesday to Friday 8am to 4pm. Thanks

the 13/06/19 : We are a family of four. We have a 3 year boy and a 4 month old baby. In January, I will be going back to work as an English teacher. Both boys will be in nursery until 4:30pm and I’m looking for a nanny or child minder to do pick ups from nursery and take home with the possibility of making or serving an evening meal. There is also a chance that another family at nursery will be interested in a nanny share for the same hours. We are looking for Monday and Tuesdays. Our house is a good size a...

the 12/06/19 : Seeking afterschool nanny for two great kids 7 (boy) and 9 yr old (girl). Pick up from school and childcare until ~6pm at our house. Both kids are at Bishop Road Primary school and we live ~5 minutes walk away. We are looking for afterschool child care for at least Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, but we are flexible to discuss alternative hours/days/rate. Please get in touch!
Lucy, looking for nanny in Bristol BS6

the 11/06/19 : Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol. Our hours are 5/6 hours a day in the term-time and full time in the holidays. Monday to Friday, 1.30pm to 6.30pm, starting June. If possible, we'd also like help with the morning school run between 8.00am to 9.00am. Plus some extra hours, and 9.00am-6.30pm in the 57 school holiday days and 5 inset days. 28 days holiday, pension and mileage expenses covered. Pay rate per hour and hours are negotiable. We have an unusual set-up. We are both usually around qui...

the 04/06/19 : Pick up from school and childcare until ~6pm either at our house or elsewhere.

the 09/05/19 : Tuesday - Thursday from 9am -5.30pm. Looking after my 15 month old son. Need someone very caring who gives great cuddles and has lots of energy for playtime! Childcare qualifications, all safety checks and previous experience essential.

the 06/05/19 : Need my son minded every day Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 3.15-6, Tuesday, Friday 4.15- 6. From West Town lane. To start asap please.

the 04/05/19 : I am seeking a mother-tongue / native French speaking nanny to look after two young children (aged 2 years and 6 months respectively), commencing September 2019. This is a family based in central Bristol and the hours will be from 9am until 5pm, Monday to Friday.

the 12/04/19 : Hello I’m Jenna. we are a family of four. Myself, my husband and our two young children living in Bristol. I look after our children during the day, however I am also registered disabled with a respiratory condition I’ve lived with since I was a baby. My health has recently deteriorated somewhat and with no immediate family nearby and my husband at work during the week, we’ve decided to look for additional support to reduce the physical exertion required with childcare activities. We ha...

the 05/04/19 : Hello We're looking for a childminder to look after our daughter on Friday's (8am - 5pm). We'd like our daughter to experience other languages, and would value a childminder who would enjoy interacting with her in their mother tongue!
Tamsila, is looking for part time nanny in Bristol BS6

the 23/03/19 : OFSTED registration is essential. Seeking a part-time nanny that can come to the house a few times a week to look after a 2 year old. The former nanny is moving back to London which is why we're looking for someone new to start as soon as possible please, ideally this will allow for some crossover with the current nanny for a smooth transition. The required days and times are the following, if you're interested and available, do get in contact: Monday afternoon, Wednesday afternoon and Frida...

the 13/03/19 : I am looking for a nanny for 1 day a week, either Mondays or Thursdays. It's to look after my daughter (1 year old) and pick up my son (nearly 5) from school.

the 28/02/19 : Looking for a nanny or nanny-share for 3-4 days per week including school holidays if possible although could be flexible on this. Primarily to look after my 10 month old daughter but also occasional after school / holiday care for my 4 year old. Must be Ofsted registered and accept tax free childcare payments.

the 08/02/19 : horfeild babysitter

the 08/02/19 : horfeild babysitter