More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Woking - GU22

Main cities

Parents Sutton
Parents Guildford

the 22/07/19 : I am looking for a temporary Nanny / registered childminder to look after my 1 year old son from Tuesday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:00pm from 6 August until 29 August. Harry is a very loving sociable little boy - loves being outside and giving plenty of cuddles. Looking for a friendly approachable person with at least 2 years experience, references, first aid and completion of adequate checks.
Jan, is looking for nanny in Woking

the 21/07/19 : Permanent nanny needed for full time hours (average 40 per week). Three full days and two split shifts (before and after school).

the 09/07/19 : Hello looking for a nanny or childminder for after school care for my 7 and 9 year old from Goldsworth Primary school. Monday-Friday.

the 05/07/19 : Some one to stay at home from 8 in the morning till 8 in the evening

the 24/05/19 : I’m looking for childcare with school drop off and pick up, for my son who’s starting reception at the Marist school in West Byfleet in September. Ideally I will need from 8am (school starts at 9am) till 4:30 pm (school pick up at 3pm). Term time only.

the 09/05/19 : One to help ferry kids to school and back

the 30/04/19 : We’re looking for a special someone to look after our daughters after school. This will entail fetching them after school Mon-Thurs approx 3pm - 6:30pm, taking them to some after school activities and then caring for them until mum/dad comes home in the evenings around 6:30pm. There may be additional requirements during holidays and half terms but hopefully we'll be able to work something out that suits us both. Our girls are bright, cheerful and fun loving children who are full of lov...

the 18/02/19 : Seeking after school childcare for pick up and work until 5:00/5:30. Days required Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday. Our son is an 8 years old boy very much into sport. He is very sociable but very sensitive too.

the 08/01/19 : Iam looking for pickup for my son from Horsell Infant school and stay till 6 till we come back home.
Matthew, is looking for child-carer in Woking GU22

the 10/10/18 : Help needed to get the little ones to school, home again, and until Dad gets home from work. This would be 30 hours combined. More hours available if required by nanny. Thanks

the 02/10/18 : To collect my son from nursery in pirbright at 3pm, then my daughter from her school in pirbright at 3.15pm. To drive them home and do any reading homework required for school. play and prepare tea / bath and put to bed for 7-7.30pm. Then babysit until I can get home at 8.30pm Primarily I'm just looking for Monday afternoon / evening but there is a high probability I would be keen to increase the help required in the future.

the 21/09/18 : Looking for a nanny who could care for a lovely 9 months old with previous nannying experience of similar aged babies.

the 14/09/18 : Care for the morning 6am to 8:30am and afternoons from 3:25pm to 5:30pm

the 30/08/18 : Childminder for my 10 year old daughter After school Mon-Fri CoE Horsell Junior School School holidays

the 27/08/18 : full time for next week, after school from 4 September 2018. Girl 10 year old Leave in Horsell
Elizabeth, is looking for part time nanny - GU22 Woking

the 18/08/18 : Hi, we are looking for nanny to work 25 hours (5 hours a day from 1230pm). We have two lovely boys, 6 and 3 years old. We live in Woking (GU22), must be a car driver with own car. Please message me for inquiries.

the 08/11/17 : I'm looking for school holiday childminder from 10 till 10 for 2 weeks..5 or 6 days a week.

the 06/09/17 : Childcare for 8 month old 3 days a week 8 am till 6p

the 07/05/17 : We require an after school nanny for our 2 children for one day a week and are open to which day this would be. School pick up required from St Dunstans school.

the 27/03/17 : I am looking for childcare for my two children. My son is almost 6 and my daughter will be 2 in May. Both my husband and I work full time and would need someone Monday-Friday between the hours of 8am-6pm. We would need someone that could do the school drop off/pick up. Ideally we would be more inclined to go with someone who's children are either grown up or at least in secondary school. Unfortunately childcare at the moment has been a little unreliable due to the childminder having...

the 03/03/17 : Hi, I am looking for a nanny for my 2.5 year daughter. Ideally Wednesday and Saturday 3-7pm or 4-8pm some Saturday can be change for other days. Plus 2hrs cleaning if you are happy to do it. We are leaving in Woking. The hours are going to increase as we are expecting a baby girl in April. Please let me know if you are interested. Many thanks, Dorota

the 23/01/17 : Our boy is now 10 months old and we are looking for a part-time childminder within walking distance of central Woking, we're ready to start immediately.

the 10/01/17 : We live in Mayford and I would need a caring, friendly lady to come in the morning, and help my son(11) to get ready and drive him to school (school run). It is a 15/20 minute journey and need to be at school around 8 am. I will have to leave home early as I will be driving to Twickenham and beat the traffic. Please get in touch if interested, as soon as possible. Looking forward to hearing from you, Nashida

the 10/01/17 : I am looking for a caring, friendly and trustworthy lady to come in the morning and help my son (11 years old) get ready, breakfast and drive him to school. The school is in West end , Woking, a 20 minutes drive. I need to leave early to get to Twickenham to my work place. The person is required to hold a valid driving license and in possession of own car. It is an urgent need and will start as of next week, if possible. Please get back to me, if interested. Thank you, Nashida

the 07/11/16 : Looking for a babysitter/nanny once or twice a month for 8 months old kid

the 06/10/16 : I need someone Monday- Friday between 8am/6pm. I have two children 5 and 16 months.

the 12/09/16 : We are a small family of 3, with both of us working full time. We are looking for an Afterschool nannyfor my 4 year old son starting soon. The position will be for 3 to 4 hours each day and ad-hoc babysitting sometimes. Expectations would be: a) pick up from school, help with homework, small snack, bath time b) valid Uk clean license - taking him to after school activities c)help with some household chores would be great as well If this is of interest, please get in touch. Thanks

the 18/06/16 : We are moving back to UK & don't have a car yet. Need help to drop & pick up and look after the kids while settling down

the 17/06/16 : Looking for a nanny for the day to take care of my baby while i am out.

the 30/03/16 : Spanish spoken prefers