More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Guildford - GU1

Main cities

Parents Sutton
Parents Woking
Nicola, is looking for part time childcare in Guildford

the 06/08/19 : I would like someone who can pick my son up from preschool at 2:30pm on mondays and look after him until 4:30pm. If that person is also available to look after him on a thursday morning for some time as well that would help.
Helen, is looking for part time childcare in Guildford GU1

the 07/07/19 : We live in Guildford and have a six year old boy and a two year old girl. We are keen to find a nanny who can provide before school care from 7.45am and do the school run two or three mornings a week. We would also need school collections for Peter and care until 5.30 or 6pm on those days. We are flexible on which days of the week you would work. The school runs are essential at least two days a week. Additionally, we would be interested in you carrying out some or all of the following, as ...

the 23/05/19 : Childcare for daughter at home in the mornings for the time between parents leaving for work and the start of school, and then safe school drop off.

the 20/05/19 : My daughter starts school in Sept and we are looking for pick up and after school care 2 or 3 afternoons during the week. Would be great if could be flexible if one or more afternoon needed from time to time. She is very sociable and gets along with other children easily.

the 12/04/19 : I'm looking for a childminder to take care of my son every Friday from twelve thirty to three thirty. These hours may vary depending on the minders location. Ideally starting from the 3rd of May, but I appreciate that start date may not be possible, so as soon as would be possible from then.

the 22/03/19 : I'm looking for a babysitter for occasional evening care

the 02/03/19 : Thinking of a nanny for 2 children

the 21/12/18 : For the hours indicated. Care of 3 and 6 yo boys. School run, food, playing generally.

the 29/11/18 : 2 boys to look after school, homework and extra murals. Have animals. Some cleaning might be required

the 14/11/18 : Looking for a friendly happy nanny who can drive, cook, do light housekeeping, help with homework and take kids to classes etc. Weekdays term time from about 3.30-7.30, occasionally babysitting. Holidays might need for longer hours.

the 03/11/18 : Ideally german speaking or Spanish speaking
Alexandra, is looking for part time nanny in Guildford

the 01/11/18 : Hello! We are a friendly family based in Burpham, Guildford (GU4) who are looking for an after-school nanny for our two lovely children (son aged 11, daughter aged 7). Permanent role starting in Dec 2018 / January 2019. We are looking for a kind, happy and organised person to help 3 days a week (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday) from 3:00pm - 6:45pm (9-12 hours p/w). During school holidays (15 weeks per year) 20 hours p/week over 2 days from 8am - 6:00pm. Additional hours could...

the 03/08/18 : I need a Nanny for my 8 months old baby and my 3 years old

the 16/07/18 : We are seeking a nanny or childminder to look after our daughter from Jan 19. Our Daughter will be just shy of 1 years old, and we would need the care 4 days a week Tues - Fri.

the 13/07/18 : I would like a reliable person to take mi kids from home to school maybe give them breakfast and after picking them up and prepared meal for them after school

the 29/09/17 : Help during the day.
Andrea, looking for nanny in Guildford GU1

the 07/09/17 : We are a close and caring family with two children aged 6 (boy) and 4 (girl). The children (generally!) are great friends and kind to one another and others. It's an incredibly exciting and busy time in their young lives - with 'big' school, learning all the time, lots of sports and activities, and the need for frequent guidance and support. You will be an important part of our family unit, providing both a nurturing and fun environment for our children. My husband and I both work in Londo...

the 23/04/17 : Need nannie to pick up 5yr old from school, take back to childs home and stay for 2 hours twice a week.
Ben, offer babysitting - GU1 Guildford

the 15/03/17 : Occasional childcare or baby sitter
Ben, offer babysitting in Guildford GU1

the 15/03/17 : Occasional child care

the 07/09/16 : Childcare from 8:00 to 8:40 (including school drop off) and from 15:20 to 17:30 (including school pickup). Monday to Thursday.

the 31/08/16 : Hello, We are two English/Spanish speaking girls (age 3 and 5) who need to be looked after occasionally to give Mummy and Daddy a break! We've recently moved away and can no longer attend our Spanish nursery, which we loved and are missing. We'd like to be able to practice our Spanish too and make a new Spanish speaking friend. We are quite tame and friendly and love to play. If you are a Spanish speaking baby sitter who lives in/near Guildford, with availability for one night a week (willin...

the 13/07/16 : Hi require after school care from Sept to pick up my 2 children, son 9 and daughter 5 from their school! Duties to include bringing them to their after school clubs, pick up and bring home. Monitoring and assisting with homework, preparing meals, keep children engaged and cleaning up after children! Start at 3pm and finish 6.30pmish, Tues to Thursday. Evening sitting and weekend work also available. If you require more information please email me! Regards

the 03/07/16 : Hi looking for after school care to pick up my 2 children (5) girl (9)boy from school which is approx 5 mins drive from home! Monitor /assist with their homework, provide dinner, look after them until 6.30pmish. Evening work and weekend work also available.

the 03/06/16 : I'm the mum of 2 active boys (10 and 8) and from September I'm looking for some help with them on Weds and Thurs after school to pick them up, feed them and transport to either Spectrum or Surrey Sports Park. They are both at Bushy Hill school and we live in Burpham. They currently go to after school club at Bushy but the timing of the swimming sessions now mean I can't get back in time to collect, feed and transport. Whilst Weds and Thurs are the main days I need cover, if the right person w...

the 28/01/16 : Looking for a childminder

the 28/01/16 : At the moment I'm looking for a job and have a few interviews at the moment so looking for occasional childminding at the moment but will shortly be looking for childminder who could pick my son up from the Montessori at Spike.

the 16/11/15 : I am looking for flexible childcare. I will be working some afternoons until 5pm. From 1pm onwards I would need my 2 year old to have an afternoon nap at our home, then my 4 year old to be collected from school, brought home and prepare a simple dinner for the children. I will return at 5-5:15 to continue with the routine. I am currently seeking more morning hours at nursery for my 2 year old, but have not yet received a response.

the 21/03/15 : After school care, tidying up after children and dinner,

the 19/02/15 : I have 2 daughters aged 5 and aged 9, I need them collected after school from Sandield Primary school in Guildford every day monday through to friday