More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Zennor - TR26

Main cities

Parents St Austell
Parents Camborne
Parents Falmouth

the 13/07/22 : I have a 1 and 2 year old, can be looked after at my home or I can bring to you. I work nights and need to sleep, so if in my home I will still be in the property so there if needed!

the 29/06/22 : My daughter is starting school and I work in a school down the road. She will finish 3:15 and I don't finish until 3:30. I could get to her school by 3:50, or someone could pick her up and drop her down the road to me for 3:30. Or she could maybe stay with someone for longer while I collect her younger brother... thank you! x

the 02/12/21 : Just someone to pick up my son take him to school then pick up from school then drop him home at 5.30 as I'm at work
Hollie, offer part-time childcare in Carbis bay

the 02/11/21 : We have a 2 year old daughter Gracie and we need someone to help us on Mondays and Thursdays. Someone who will get her out and about to explore. Lots of arts and crafts and to keep her entertained and busy. She is currently at nursery but I’m thinking a childminder would be better for her.

the 23/06/21 : Help for when I go back to work, which is shift work. Olivers, Dad, Tom will be looking after him and as I work shifts would benefit from some help each day.

the 07/05/21 : I’m a single mum with no family around, so I need a nanny for my little boy occasionally. Day time or evening. There is no planned schedule as yet, I just need to find someone I can trust and I can feel safe and quite to leave my boy with when I need it.

the 28/04/21 : As above. Someone to help me look after my daughter when I work late. From after 5 till around 8pm
Josie, is looking for childcare in St ives

the 05/04/21 : 9 month old baby boy seeking fun, caring, loving nanny for 4 days 9am to 6pm near St Ives

the 27/07/20 : I'm looking for 3 hours of childcare for 2 boys (4 & 8yrs old) this Wednesday 29th from 8-11am.

the 08/07/20 : We are looking for a holiday nanny who is honest and reliable. Ideally can do 3 hours everyday. someone close to St Ives or in St Ives or who has no trouble getting to St Ives. We can be flexible if they want to mix it up with a few mornings and few afternoons. On the Friday 17th it will be 6 hours (as we will need the same person for the evening). Ideal candidate will read stories, play games and be able to educate/entertain our baby while we work. We are with another family with a 14 month ...

the 02/01/20 : Ofsted registered babysitter - Tuesday evenings

the 23/01/18 : I work 3 days a week, (days vary) I’m looking for someone to have my son from 6.30am until 8.30am when it’s time for him to leave for school. He also walks himself to school

the 08/05/17 : Need someone to have our 9 year old few days a week after school till around 6-7pm Also few days in the school holidays 10-6

the 20/02/17 : To look after a 9 month old baby

the 29/04/16 : I need a a ofsted registered childminder or nanny for my 6 month old son. My rota change but I do get a schedule for a month at a time then the next rota will be down 2 weeks in advance for the Following month . It's usually 3 days during week. The hours are usually 9:45 till 4:45 .

the 21/03/16 : I have a 11 month old little girl. I would need from about 8.30 to 3, 2 days a week. Prefer someone with pets, prefer her to be either only child or with one more as she is so young. This would be in the school holidays too.