More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Zennor - TR26

Main cities

Nanny St Austell
Nanny Camborne
Nanny Falmouth
Victoria, childcare provider - TR26 St ives

I'm a young enthusiastic woman with plenty of experience in childcare. I have a qualification in child care (level 2). I am DBS checked and have all relevant paperwork. I have done my first aid at work training aswell. I have loads of energy and time to give. I live in the centre of st ives close to all amenities. I have many of hobbies and enjoy spending time outdoors. I'm looking to do either part or full time nannying or even babysitting. I'm flexible with what hours I can do also.
Lindy, nanny in Penzance

My name is Lindy I am 47 years old and have had a lot of experience looking after children, I have raised my own son and worked in nurseries having my own class of children preparing them before they go into reception class. I was also a supervisor of a pre school which I thoroughly enjoyed, I have an NVQ learning support certificate and my NVQ 3 in early years also I have my NVQ 2 in Health and social care.
Kayleigh, nanny in Penzance TR18

Hello I'm kayleigh I have done my level 2 in childrens care learning and development also got my level 3 in childrens first aid, I have worked in a nursery settings and primary school also I look after my sister who have a number of disabilities and I have a daughter I love working with children of all ages and abilities hope to hear from you soon x

Hi, my name is Lyn and i'm a mum and a nanny and I love children. I have worked in a nursery for 10 years and have good knowledge of children's learning and development. I have a good sense of humour, i'm honest, caring and calm.