More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a nanny share in London - EC1A

Main cities

Shared childcare Islington
Shared childcare Bexley

the 08/11/18 : I need a nanny for only a day a week for my 2 year old baby boy. Wednesday is the day he will have free - the other days he goes to nursery.
David, offer nanny share - WC2R London

the 19/08/18 : We are seeking a first class, shared nannie with a maximum of one other family, ideally based in the Peckham / East Dulwich area or nearby. Our beautiful, happy and curious daughter Juni will be 14 months old when her mummy is ready to go back to working part time, so we will need some support for 2-2.5 days per week.

the 03/04/18 : Similar care, attention, qualifications as top nurseries in Notting Hill.
Jane, family for nanny sharing in London SW1X

the 12/03/18 : Hours 7.30am-4.30pm Mon-Fri Caring, Energetic and Fun individual to care for infant boy. Good English to be spoken, Dutch language desirable.

the 30/01/18 : We dream of a positive, patient, calm yet energetic nanny for our toddler in a nanny-share arrangement. Duties include preparing nutritious and balanced meals, feeding, changing nappies, putting him down for naps, playing with him, taking him to play groups, the park and swimming, and when he is a bit older possibly taking him to more structured classes like toddler football or music. We are a creative, foodie, friendly family of 3. Mum is Indian/Kiwi, the dad is an English country boy an...

the 25/01/18 : We are looking for someone with experience to look after our 1 year old son 3 days a week.

the 23/09/17 : I need a babysitter for my 7 months old son 2/3 times a week so i can just go to the gym Mason is a very happy baby, but has been with me all his life, so i dont know how he will react. He likes to read books and play with musical toys. My gym is just downstairs, so i ll be always 2-3 min away from the flat.

the 07/06/17 : Childminder in Chiswick/Acton for full time M-F care starting at 6 months old.

the 24/05/17 : I would like to find an other family to share a nanny from september for my daughter Louise who will be 5 mouths.

the 12/04/17 : Néed a nanny parte time from july

the 30/03/17 : We have a nanny and are looking for another family to share her with

the 26/03/17 : seeking nanny full time but wednesdays. working parents. from 8.30 till 6.30. Victoria is 1year old French

the 27/02/17 : Ideally someone to look after our 1 year old from 7am/7, 30am - 6pm Monday - Thursday. Can be flexible on start time depending on drop off location.

the 24/02/17 : Seeking nanny, to share with a family, from Oct 17, full time, Marylebone

the 20/01/17 : Hi We are a French Canadian American family living near swiss cottage. We have a 3 year old daughter who is going to school at st mary s, and our son Matthew who will be turning 6 months in June, when I will be going back to work. We are looking for a shared childminder or nanny for Matthew, full time five days a week, from 8-8.30am until 6.30pm around the swiss cottage area but are flexible. Preferably interested in an english speaking child carer as we tend to speak French at home. I...

the 14/11/16 : Hello All! We are a french family living between Paddington and Lancaster gate, with a 3 years old boy (and a 5 years old girl but she goes to school everyday) and we are looking for a new family to share our great nanny, full time (8:30-6:30, Mon-Fri). Please email me if your are interested! Thank you, Anne-Laure

the 24/10/16 : Monday Thursday only

the 04/10/16 : Hello, Nous déménageons près de Paddington/Lancaster Gate, et nous recherchons une nouvelle famille pour partager notre super nanny (bilingue francais/anglais) avec notre fils de 3 ans (et notre fille de 5 ans après l’école), du lundi au vendredi de 8:30 a 18:30. Merci! Anne-Laure
Nat, Looking for family to share childcare with in London W1H

the 08/08/16 : Looking for a nanny / childminder to look after our baby boy of 9 months old for 3 mornings per week, Tuesday to Thursday, 7.30am - 12.30pm.

the 30/06/16 : Shared nanny or child minder in parsons Green to look after delightful 1yo boy.

the 14/02/16 : Shared nanny from7:30/8am till 9am and from when the school finishes at 3:30pm to approximately 6pm. School runs included Additional hours may be required occasionally and if possible

the 14/01/16 : Hi I am looking for a full time (5 days a week 8am-6pm) nanny for my daughter on a monthly contract.

the 24/11/15 : Looking for another family to join family share from January but flexible on start date. Full time, Monday - Friday 7-7.30. Very flexible on how many days and hours the other famiy would need. The family have 14 Month old, would like to find another child near the same age.

the 13/09/15 : I need am looking for a nanny for a 3 year old girl for after school care - around 7 hours a day. Monday through Friday.

the 19/08/15 : Nanny sharw wanted

the 22/07/15 : I need a nanny to collect daughter from nursery from 1pm and look after her until 1.35pm latest mon-fri

the 18/06/15 : We have a 3 year old boy who will be starting at the Ark Priory nursery (mornings) and would love to find another local family with a similarly aged child who wishes to join a nanny share. We would need the nanny to do pick up at 11am weekdays and stay with until 7pm each day - so an 8 hour day. We are keen to choose the nanny with the other family but if you already have one in place that would be fine. The share could be at our house (with garden) or alternating between us.

the 06/06/15 : When I return to work full time in Jan or Feb 2015, I will need full time childcare for my son, who will be 11 months. My three year old daughter will be attending a local nursery full time (Kids and Co) and will need picking up and dropping off most days. Hours would be roughly 8-6.15. We would like to find a family to share with so that my son has someone to play with. We live very close to a Westcombe Park station. We look forward to hearing from interested nannies and families!