More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads London - EC1A

Main cities

Parents Islington
Parents Bexley

the 24/01/20 : Hi I am looking for a childminder who can collect my son from nursery at London School of Economic s Nursery and keep for 3 hours on Mondays to Fridays Many Thanks

the 07/01/20 : Cerco baby sitter o tata full time h24 per accudire 2 bambine. disponibile a trasferirsi.

the 29/12/19 : Hello. I need a babysitter to stay with my child during night at the hotel while I go out with husband.

the 23/12/19 : Cerco Tata a tempo pieno e living in, I primi 5 mesi in Italia ( a Fano, provincia di PU) e successivamente che ci segua a Londra o Milano.

the 11/11/19 : I require childcare from 8am-6pm Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

the 03/11/19 : We need a part time nanny from 8.30 am to 1 pm Monday to Friday for our 18 month old son. We are originally from India and moved to the UK a year ago. We need the nanny to prepare baby's meals - preferably Indian meals (breakfast and lunch), feed him, encourage him to feed himself and try new foods, bathe him, and engage him in playful activities, after which nanny must drop him at a nearby nursery (1 min walk away, car not needed). Please contact me, if you are interested in this position s...

the 03/11/19 : Babysitter for a well behaved baby girl

the 01/11/19 : Essential: Spanish speaking ( native level). Key , experience with babies , but equally, pick ups and drop offs of Two older girls (10 and 7) to and from Bromley.
Harry, is looking for nanny in London EC1A

the 11/09/19 : Necesitamos una dama persona a tiempo completo. residencia gratis comiendo gratis paquete bueno semanal o mensual póngase en contacto si alguien interesado en cuál es la aplicación

the 23/08/19 : Cerco una tata per famiglia residente a Londra che si deve per occupare di due gemelli da 0 fino a 3 anni .Si richiede una persona con molta esperienza referenziata, responsabile di buon carattere non fumatrice con disponibilità da dicembre 2019 o al piu tardi Gennaio 2020. Si offre vitto e alloggio, regolare contratto di lavoro.Preferibilmente conoscenza base dell'ingleze ma non indispensabile.PASSAPORTO EUROPEO età 30/50 anni compresa Inviare curriculum referenze via mail per informazion...

the 06/08/19 : I am looking for someone who will do full time, pick and drop after school.Someone who is caring and would properly look after my 3years old son.

the 02/08/19 : Looking for a live out, full time nanny for 3 girls aged 10, 7 and 3years. We'd like someone who is organised and enjoys being around children. Ideally we would like someone who can: 1. Collect the girls from school and take the older girls to after school activities. (no driving needed, all within walking distance) 2. Do homework and reading with the girls. 3. Cook healthy nutritious dinners 4. Encourage independent tidying up by the girls, help them organise for the next day at school ...

the 08/07/19 : Hello, We are a family of 3, living in Spain, Malaga, we are Spanish and we have a lovely little man of 3. We are looking for an au pair who'd like to come to live with us. We'd like someone with some experience with kids a non smoker. Please don't be hesitate in contact us.

the 06/07/19 : I want a minder that will drop off and pick up. From Monday to Friday during school hours.

the 14/06/19 : Good morning, I hope you are well. May I ask if you have any childminder contacts that could help recommend, it would be a great help At present do you happen to have any vacancies starting from September 2019 to suit the option mentioned below. A space for my son aged 4+ for school all 4/5 days in the week: drop off from 08.50am and pick up to 15.30pm at Handsworth Primary School E4 9PJ The approximate time in your care would range from 07.50am to 08.30am to 15.00pm to 1...
Alex, is looking for nanny in London

the 31/05/19 : Buscamos una interna para asistirnos con la casa y los dos nenes en Londres, Ofrecemos contrato de un año y una habitacion con baño en nuestra casa. El trabajo seria de las 8-19 de lunes a Viernes. El grande va a la guarderia durante el dia los 5 dias de la semana. Seria cuidar principalmente a nuestro hijo de 6 meses. Nacionalidad Española de 26 a 35 años (aprox), no fumadora, con experiencia en cuidar a niños. Somos un matrimonio italiano/español con dos niños (nene 2, nene 6mes...

the 07/03/19 : Seeking a competent nanny for my 3 year old son who is a joy! Need someone to work on his learning and development skills as well as build social and listening skills prepping him for school in September 2020.

the 18/02/19 : Nanny needed from 1:30pm-7:30pm Mon-Fri in my house while I work from home. £10 per hour

the 03/02/19 : Hi looking for a nanny that will look after my son for 3hrs 30mins that is from 5pm to 7:30pm, before I get home from work.

the 14/12/18 : I need a babysitter for three hours.

the 08/12/18 : Looking for an after-school nanny, or a childminder providing school pick-ups, based near Manor House, for our 5 year old daughter. Days can be flexible but hours must be 3:15pm to 6pm or later. Extra hours on some evenings and during school holidays possible.

the 27/11/18 : Children will go to bed at 7 so mostly being in the house while they sleep.

the 19/09/18 : I will need a childcare for one day in a week, to love babies and to be very patient, I have a little daughter and she is almost 6 months old. I will need her on Wednesday from 9am to 3pm, for about 6 months

the 13/09/18 : I am a university student and I need someone to pick up my children from school at star primary and hold them until 6pm . But they finish at different times. One at 11:45 another one at 3:15pm

the 02/09/18 : ous sommes une famille française d’origine vietnamienne à la recherche d’une jeune femme au-pair d' une grande maturité, une personne de confiance, une personne joyeuse. Nos 3 filles sont âgées de 13, 10 et 6 ans. Elle fera partie de notre famille. Nous veillerons à ce qu'elle puisse améliorer son anglais. C’est pour une période de 1 an minimum. Elle aura sa propre chambre / et salle de bain / wifi / repas / Remumeration par semaine (£100+ / semaine en fonction de vos expériences avec le...

the 30/07/18 : Taking my older daughter to school and back and staying with the younger one for the day. Upto 4 times in a week

the 28/07/18 : Hi there We’re after someone to help look after our son Pascal Thursday and Friday until mid December. We’re expecting a second baby in January so after that we’ll probably be looking for a little more help! We’re a relaxed and outgoing half French family.

the 14/07/18 : JF au pair Londres Sept 2018 We are looking for an aupair to help us look after our two sons: Gustavo (3ys) and Leonardo (1y) for the whole school year 2018-2019. We live in Fulham Broadway at 5 min walking distance from the tube station. You will have a bedroom with bathroom at the lower ground floor. All your meals at home will be taken care of. Your role: Help to dress and bring the boys to school and nursery from 7:30 up to 8:45; Pick up the boys from 15h30/16h30 (wednesday...

the 07/07/18 : Looking after 3 children.

the 26/06/18 : Hi, I am looking for a part-time Nanny to look after my 7months old daughter to begin from July. Would be helpful to have some help with the household work as well. Thanks, Charul