More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Aldershot to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Basingstoke
Babysitter Gosport
Babysitter Waterlooville
Danielle, babysitter - GU12 Aldershot

Hello I am 29 years old and currently work in a office in Aldershot. I was a supervisor in a children's soft play centre for three years and then I was a manager in a soft play centre for 18 months. I have two horses and like to spend time at the stables with them. I am a good parent to three children aged Three, two and two.
Katie, child care - GU12 Aldershot

I am 20 years old and have a level 3 diploma in Health and Social Care, at 15 I babysat for a family of 5; the ages ranging for 2-12 years. I also use to babysit for my godmothers 2 children. When I attended college I volunteered in a nursery for 7 months for my course. I'm currently working at Guildford Crown court for the family catering business as trainee manager (Monday to Friday) where I have an enhanced DBS check. I am looking for evening/weekend work; I hold a UK provisional driving...
Lizzy, babysitter in Aldershot

I am 17, I am looking to babysit specifically in evenings and at weekends. I have helped woth multiple holiday clubs, after school clubs and help at church with the children in the mornings. I have also done 2 short term mission trips to romania and the czech repuplic both based around working with challenging children. I have also been involved in maths and sports leaders teaching children at primary school maths and P.E. I am very approachable and love spending time with kids. I would be ve...
Audrone, baby sitter in Aldershot

I am caring, loving, active, seeking personality and really believe to match your expectations. We can all times talk openly and easily agree about the details. I myself have raised 4 wonderful children and also take care of little grand-children (2weeks old - 5 years old ones) and some other little ones. Besides the mentioned languages I also know Lithuanian, Estonian, Norwegian as I am keen to learn languages and explore different cultures. I worked long years at museum as a tour guide and ...
Kayleigh, baby sitter in Aldershot

I have been working in childcare for a few years now, having most recently worked in an outstanding nursery and have worked with a wide range of ages from 3 months-9 years old, always giving the best care I can. I am DBS checked and also have childcare qualifications along with first aid, safeguarding, food hygiene and child care routines. I have personal experience with children with cerebral palsy and those on the Autism Spectrum. I have done a lot of work with those on the Spectrum ...
Chantelle, babysitting in Aldershot

I'm 17 and love looking after children. I use daily to babysit for my neighbours often before I moved. They had 3 children from the ages 3-13. I am first aid qualified and took hospitality and catering at gcse gaining health and safety as well as working in a kitchen. I also took child development so can come up with games to help with development and also fun. I go to farnborough tech and study a diploma in applied science and get Fridays off. I am available to work every evening, Fridays an...
Jana, childcare in Aldershot GU12

Dear family, My name is Jana and I´m from the Czech Republic and I´m an au-pair in Aldershot.I have a lot of experience with children of all ages and I really love them. I worked in a private nursery school as an assistant (children from 1 to 5 years), as an instructor at a summer camp (children from 6 to 15 years), as a volunteer in the Children and Youth House. Of course, also like to babysit my family, friends and private clients. I can provide you references, of course. People say I ...

My name is Kai I am an uncle to 2 girls and 1 boy and a baby on the way I love to help people in any way I can and I just love to work. To be honest it's all well and good writing about myself but if you need a babysitter, after school care or you need someone to look after the kids whilst you go out with friends or even work maybe you have a holiday to go on but you can't take the kids well I'm fine with looking after the kids for a week or more but it all depends on what you are looking for.
Tereza, baby sitter in Aldershot GU12

I am from the Czech Republic and I am 21 years old. I am an au pair in Aldershot and I am looking for a part time job. I have been living here almost one year. I love children and take care for them. I am looking for your reply! :)

I am currently working for a lovely family in Farnham but am looking to take on more hours I love children and looking after them my name is Sandie I am very friendly and easy to talk too I also live in this area. I have excellent references on request I am looking for part time work or the odd weekend also babysitting can also work 2 or 3 days per week I have 13 years experience in caring for children would love to hear back from you thank you
Dainelle, babysitter in Aldershot

I love to see kids when they happy always have a smiling face 😄😄😄
Danielle, babysitting - GU12 Aldershot

I am friendly, polite and great with kids. I have younger brothers and sisters that I look after between the ages of 1 and 15 and have babysat for family friends. I would be happy to come and meet you before to make sure you feel comfortable and that the children are happy. Thanks
Georgina, babysitting - GU12 Aldershot

Hello my name it Georgina, I live in aldershot but I am prepared to travel. I am currently working for a care company looking after the elderly. I have plenty of experience looking after little ones as I come from a big family and my mother is a midwife. I am an enthusiastic cook (and love to bake). I have previously worked as a cleaner so I'm not shy of house work.

I have experience I have three adult daughters.I.am conscientious, punctual, warm, responsibilite, not smoke.I live in Aldershot.

Hello, My name's Gemma and I love looking after children. I am patient, hard working and I bond with children easily.

My name is Charlie and I have a BA (Hons) Degree in Early Childhood Studies. I have been studying child development for the last 5 years. I have experience with children from the age of 6 months to 6 years.