More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Barrow to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Oakham
Babysitter Seaton
Babysitter Uppingham
Jonny, childcare - LE15 Oakham

Hi I'm Jonny I'm offering babysitting and child minding I have dealt with a few months old to teenager's I have looked after children from a few months old to teenagers and I can play games plus do activities with the children as I have done loads of games and activities with children
Kirsty, childcare in Oakham LE15

My name is Kirsty I’m currently 16 years old and studying makeup at Stamford college! I have been babysitting for roughly 2 years to a variety of ages and needs, i Have experience with autistic children and can obide to their needs very well! When babysitting I can help with homework, put them to bed, cook, do some chores and entertain with a variety of games and activities! In the past I have helped out a childminder and from that I have gained lots knowledge of how to deal with a variety ...
Carole, babysitting - LE15 Exton

My name is Carole. I have been childlike over 10 years ago. Came out of it when my children all grown up. I have two grandchildren boy of 7. And girl who just turned 1. I am missing doing child care so would like to get back into it again. I drive. Got my DBS. And doing my first aid next month.
Abigail, babysitter in South witham NG33

I am Abigail . I studied childcare at school and received a C grade.I have just finished my level two Health And Social Care where I received a pass pass. I have experience from looking after my family as well as my work experience in a nursery. I use to be a ST John's Ambulance cadet so I know basic first aid, such as CPR.
Sandra, childcare - LE15 Oakham

Hi my name is Sandra, l have brought my daughter up alone and know it is a hard job but very rewarding. Has l can't have any more children it would be great to help anyone else who may need help.
Amanda, baby sitter in Oakham LE15

Hi, my name is Amanda and I am 25 years old. I have recently moved to Oakham after spending a year in the US working as an Au Pair. I work full time in the communications industry and am looking for evening and weekend babysitting work. I have looked after children ranging from 6 weeks to 15 years old. I enjoy doing craft projects and outdoor activities. If you'd like any more information please let me know.

I am a parent of a boy primary school age living in oakham moved here recently NHS employee